We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great little place to eat !!!”

Bellavista Pizza & Pasta
Ranked #1 of 10 Restaurants in Mapleton
Price range: AU$20 - AU$40
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Bella Vista Italian restaurant is located in the hub of hinterland which is located in Mapleton with a great hinterland view from outside dining area and also offered pizza, pasta, main course and also with gluten free option with fully licensed restaurant and also offered happy hour on Friday and Saturday between 5 pm to 6 pm. After dinner or lunch you can spoil yourself with great range of Collins-James gelatin ice -cream and cakes from dessert menu. And aslo they have coffee too.
Reviewed 24 November 2023

We hadn't stopped by for ages but will definitely be back. Pizza was delicious with huge toppings and pasta was amazing. Beautiful atmosphere, chief popped his head out to thank us for dining in, loved chatting with the new girl as service was amazing with incredible views over the mountains. Will definitely be back more often!!!

Date of visit: October 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Matty S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (189)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 189 reviews

Reviewed 5 October 2023

We had a couple of Pasta and salad there for our lunch, taste was so fresh and delicious. I know their pizza is good, but Pasta was excellent as well. Thumbs up... Keep up the good work guys.

Date of visit: October 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Joseph C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 December 2021 via mobile

We attended a gathering of friends where delicious pasta from Bella Vista was served. We didn’t realise you could order catering size serves from this local restaurant, now keen to take advantage of this in the near future, as the food was just as good as the individual size takeaway.

Date of visit: December 2021
Thank MynsTrill
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 December 2021

Best place to come, staff are kind and thoughtful and accommodating, Pizza chef making the dough by hand is a treat, he even popped his head out to say 'thank you"
upon leaving, and the pizza's are absolutely delicious

Date of visit: December 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank petinab2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 October 2021 via mobile

Visited this great little restaurant during our stay at montville, so worth the visit. Great food great atmosphere great prices. Can’t fault at all. Highly recommend to families couples and groups you won’t be disappointed

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank 89Sitruc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Bellavista Pizza & Pasta also viewed

Montville, Sunshine Coast
 
Montville, Sunshine Coast
 

Been to Bellavista Pizza & Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.