We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“10 out of 10 for Tapas10”
Review of Tapas10

Tapas10
Ranked #2 of 10 Restaurants in Mapleton
Restaurant details
Reviewed 25 February 2024

What a great find in Mapleton. Was taken to Tapas10 by friends for a birthday lunch. Exquisite food, efficient, friendly, personal service. Great views across the hinterland all the way to the Sunshine Coast. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: February 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dr Christiaan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (34)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 20 January 2024

Great spot to have lunch with your partner and family.
Great service and delicious food with a beautiful view. The menu had some great choices to select from. John (the Owner) explained the menu in detail and the Chef was very informative and proud of his creations. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: January 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Scouter50
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 January 2024

This is the best place it's got great service amazing views lovely people best coffee and bacon eggs for breakfast

Date of visit: January 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Freedom730113
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 November 2023 via mobile

Thank you for saving our bacon, well, at least our party and cuisine reputation. We wanted to gather with our friends but were rundown and time-poor. I chose bao buns and stuffed mushrooms from the menu, rang you with a request for 12 serves to take away. There they were ready to go, and after some words of advice from chef, we went off to the party where our offerings were hoovered up with gourmet gusto.

Date of visit: November 2023
Thank MynsTrill
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 September 2023 via mobile

Absolutely brilliant food. Between the 4 of us, we tried 8 different dishes and they were all amazing. Highly recommend 👏👏

Date of visit: September 2023
Thank C8171JVjenniferb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Tapas10 also viewed

Mapleton, Sunshine Coast
 
Mapleton, Sunshine Coast
Mapleton, Sunshine Coast
 

Been to Tapas10? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.