We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick and easy place to eat with great food”

Burrito Bar Loganholme
Ranked #15 of 60 Restaurants in Loganholme
Restaurant details
Reviewed 11 April 2017

We decided to go to Burrito Bar for lunch after shopping for furniture and wow food was great and quick to the table

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Michael F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 6 March 2017 via mobile

Bland tasteless food, service ok but very inexperienced staff who seemed to lack training and were unable to answer basic questions about the menu
The area needs more restaurants but this one really needs to lift its game

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank TerryR601
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2017 via mobile

Service is always great- food only ok & just missing something. Having said that it is still worth a visit as I am sure it will improve. First visit (December) we tried the enchiladas (one chicken, one beef) & nachos. Flavour good for enchiladas but the temperature of food was not hot. Second visit we ordered the Spicy Steak Salad with signature Chipotle sauce (perfect) Nachos (ok but still lacking & just ok) & the Chicken Burrito ( ok but when dining in you expect a bit more than a chicken wrap in foil in a plastic basket) on the positive side the service was extremely fast and there was live entertainment. We had a mix up with our drinks order & the manager came to our table to apologise. This restaurant is still growing I want it to succeeds so am willing to give it another chance try.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank BBLadies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

Great place for lunch or dinner. Friendly vibe and nice food. Fully licensed bar. Food can be altered for diet (e.g. Vegetarian or vegan).

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank ChristineFormby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2017

Newly opened and doing a good amount of business, the Burrito Bar is a place worth visiting. There is already a Mexican outlet at the Hyperdome shopping centre but that one does not serve mojitos or cocktails (there is also a tex/mex place but it is nothing to talk about). The cocktails are cold and well made and there is a wide choice of food. The burrito is better than the enchilada while the crispy wrap is a stand out. Been there a number of times and I have no problems at all with the food. Service is friendly with the owner asking everyone if they are happy with their food and drinks.

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DEK_29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Burrito Bar Loganholme also viewed

Brisbane, Brisbane Region
 
Brisbane, Brisbane Region
Victoria Point, Redland City
 
Brisbane, Brisbane Region
Brisbane, Brisbane Region
 

Been to Burrito Bar Loganholme? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing