We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely Delighted We Found this Gem”
other travellers have booked this property
Twighlight View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Twighlight View
Aerial View. Seagrass between Bargara  Golf  Course and Kellys Beach Outdoor dining and BBQ on the deck. Golf Course Views.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Twighlight View
Aerial View. Seagrass between Bargara  Golf  Course and Kellys Beach
Outdoor dining and BBQ on the deck. Golf Course Views.
Master Suite with Ensuite, Walkin Robe and Private Deck. Ocean Views.
Spacious, comfortable lounge and dining
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Upstairs Queen Bedroom with Ensuite
Upstairs 2 Single beds with Ensuite
Downstairs Queen Bedroom and Ensuite
TV Room
View from the  back deck.  Sunset over the golf course and lagoon.
Golf Course  at your back gate
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Bargara, Queensland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Navada H
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Absolutely Delighted We Found this Gem”
Reviewed 21 December 2016 for a stay in October 2015

We just loved our stay at Seagrass! So, relaxing, the boys played lots of golf. The house is well appointed throughout to make your stay very comfortable. We took my husbands parents there for a treat with our two boys and they were gobsmacked with how nice it was, as were we. Only disappointment was the fridge breaking down which wasnt owners fault, these things happen. We were accomodated with an alternative and compensated for the food we had to throw out, which was very kind. We hope to come back again soon.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Dec 2016
Thanks Navada. Glad that you loved Seagrass as much as we do. Thanks for your understanding re the fridge. A big new fridge has been installed. We hope to see you and your family back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan S
Hervey Bay, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely Wonderful”
Reviewed 21 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

What a wonderful holiday home, so spacious, comfortable(including the beds) and very well equipped. so modern and fresh with a great outlook over the golf club. A great location for a group of friends to come together and enjoy each others company watching the sunset over the golf club. Magic, I will be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the modern decor and cleanliness
Liked least: it was wonderful
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carley D
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 28 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We have been here for the last five nights and I must say I don't want to ever leave. During our holiday we have stayed at a number of holiday rentals and none, by far, represent as much value as this! We were gob smacked when we entered the house, my daughter was delighted with the stairs and I was even happier with the main bed room, I have never seen so much storage space in a house ever! All facilities are well maintained, beds are comfortable and nothing beats the sun sets on the back deck nor getting lulled to sleep by the waves. Miller road is mildly busy between 8-10 Friday-Saturday nights but other than that it is the perfect and luxurious home away from home. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petrina11...
Bundaberg, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
135 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Location!”
Reviewed 29 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

What a fantastic location! We hardly needed our car while we were staying at Seagrass as everything was close by. We could walk across to the beach which was so clear and beautiful with friendly life guards and no crowds! We could also walk to the golf club for a drink in the afternoon but really, with such a great sunset view from the back deck we were happy just to chill in the house. Having the fenced yard was great for the kids - we could keen an eye on them, but because the house was so big we weren't all crowded in on top of each other. Very relaxing for the whole family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing