We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (413)
Filter reviews
413 results
Traveller rating
246
104
38
10
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
246
104
38
10
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews family villa flamenco beach included breakfast view of the bay main building puerto rico jeep rental golf cart laid back bring bug spray the cottages perfect place culebra island beach towels carlos beaches cabana
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 413 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2016

Club Seabourne is a piece of heaven in the middle of paradise!! The setting is beautiful and peaceful. We had a beautiful, newly renovated room (a "standard" room, and it was still quite big). The staff is just LOVELY!! Service with a smile. Dalerie was so welcoming, accommodating, helpful, and friendly throughout our stay. The restaurant is great, the pool is nice, and lying in the hammocks in the garden was pure bliss. Well done, Seabourne, we'll be back!!

Room tip: Travelers tip: book well ahead, we have been trying to visit for a LONG time and it finally happened.
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank luxbutsensible
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Club_Seabourne, Public Relations Manager at Club Seabourne, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2016

Thank you very much for your wonderful review! We look forward to your next visit! Thanks for appreciating the staff's effort to provide great service. They are all very committed with all the guests and they are very professional. The villas, lobby, pool, bar, hammocks and general landscaping are carefully maintained to promote a relaxing environment within a tropical setting.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2016

What an amazing place with great staff! We met Chef Jose Pagan who works here at beach by accident and of course we decided to pay him a visit as there are not that many places to eat in the island. The atmosphere was inviting and the service was excellent. Food presentation was piece of art, We couldn't stop taking picture of our dishes. We got Risotto crochet (so yummy) and Snapper fish(the best yet) as main course. We all loved our food and if it wasn't our last night there we would have definitelay gone back there. This is definitely the place to eat if you are looking for great food combined with great service and atmosphere. Hope you like it as much as we did:)

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank tarsa62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Club_Seabourne, Public Relations Manager at Club Seabourne, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2016

Thank you very much. It's so great that you enjoyed your dinner at Rest. Azul located at Club Seabourne hotel. Chef Pagas is definitely wonderful and he is very committed with providing a variety of delicious options. We hope you can come back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2016 via mobile

I was there only for a day, and was amazing!
We didn't have the chance to stay foe the night but we have surely tried the cuisine.
The whole experience was at the top, Carlos the manager was very helpfull and a real gentleman. The Chef Jose prepared us one of the most tastefull meal we wver had in the Carribean. Everithing was somply perfect. All the facilities are very well manteined. The place is fabulous.
Thanks all the staff!

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank susibond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Club_Seabourne, Guest Relations Manager at Club Seabourne, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2016

Thank you very much for your wonderful review. Carlos, our manager, Chef Pagán and all the staff members are very friendly, courteous and committed to providing best service to all our guests. We appreciate your visit and hope to have you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2016 via mobile

Really nice room! The food is great so my compliments to the chef. Went with my family and we all enjoyed every day.

Espero regresar muy pronto! Brindaron excelente servicio y es un ambiente muy agradable y relajante.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jessica M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Club_Seabourne, Public Relations Manager at Club Seabourne, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2016

Thank you! We enjoyed serving you and hope to have you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2016

This hotel was perfect. The staff, the accomidation, the resturant,the extras (bikes, kayak, pool,towels...etc)the location- couldn't have been better. It was the perfect spot to have for home base in Culebra and the upscale accomidation I was hoping for, it is as pictured and a beautiful property. The bed was very comfortable, the villa had a great view and a big balcony and shower. It was clean, well maintained and the property has some wild chickens that were a joy to watch.

The beautiful crocheted hammock that swings between two palm trees was such a joy to relax in that I bought one just like it for home...so I can have a little memory of Club Seaborne in the back yard under my oak tree.

I will be back...I will stay here and nowhere else. It was that good.

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Angesoleil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Club_Seabourne, Guest Relations Manager at Club Seabourne, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2016

Thank you so much for your amazing review! It's so wonderful to see clients enjoy their stay with us. We are very flattered to see that you have purchased one of the hammocks to be used in the back yard of your house to help you remember Club Seabourne. Our staff is very dedicated and we work hard to provide best customer service ever. We appreciate your visit and hope to have you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews