We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great value and location!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Lourdes Apartments

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Aguadilla, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rachel_sw...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great value and location!”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I rented both this and the Lourdes apartment which are in the same complex as we were a group of 8. Everyone had a bed and the apartments were clean and spacious and in a great location, only five minutes drive to crash boat beach, less to Mona cafe where we had an amazing breakfast. Also at the end of the road was a bar we were able to walk to, as well as walgreens and some restaurants. Lourdes was readily contactable and very helpful in arranging entry to the apartments. She made sure everything was OK once we arrived and although there were no problems I have no doubt she would have been helpful if there had been any. I think you would struggle to find anything better for that price, would definitely recommend it for a group of friends or even a couple or small family. Thanks Lourdes!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2016
Thank you .. for visit ! Be safe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
edwinpere...
Bayamon, Puerto Rico
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Pleasant”
Reviewed 5 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Great. Simple and practical. Location, utilities and ambience. I recommend for anyone that seek a stay to recuperate and relax with your couple. Basic amenities brand new electric appliances quality space for storage any beach, surf and diving equipment. Safe area with plenty nightlife and any time fun. Simply priceless.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2016
Thank you; )
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda M
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spacious and close to everything!!”
Reviewed 5 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We loved it here. It was pretty easy to reach and close to the main rode that had many restaurants. Also close to the main beach. She also had a few movies that we watched at night.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2016
Thank you for your visit hope to see you again; )
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chalena E
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location great deal”
Reviewed 20 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here the weekend of June 11-13. This is a small apartment but cozy. It was clean upon arrival and Ms.Lourdes was excellent in making sure we had everything we needed. Very close to Crash boat and restaurants. The roosters made sure you got up every morning but that was ok. Neighborhood had a lot of traffic but it was not bad at all. I loved staying there I got a feel feel of Puerto Rico.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2015
Thank you for your visit y hope to see you soon
You are very clean and was great to have you over
Lourdes Cordero ☺
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ebelin_go...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location...everything is near!!!”
Reviewed 8 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Just wanted a weekend away but something affordable for three adults. The apartment is small but cozy and very clean, could easily accomodate five people. What we liked the most was the nearby beaches, restaurants, shopping centers, etc. If you're looking for something affordable, clean and to spend the night, this is the place for you plus you can have your morning coffee and cook something. Lourdes was very nice and attentive.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2015
Thank you for your visit and hope to see you soon be safe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing