We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Glad to be back”

Corsairs Beach Bar & Restaurant
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 12 - USD 68
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Groups, Local cuisine, Bar Scene, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Great Food! Great Drinks! Great People! Great Times in Great Harbour Join the Pirate Party at the Coolest Beach Bar & Restaurant. Serving caribbean fusion, fresh lobster, steaks, seafood, pasta, pizza, appetizers, salads, desserts, & daily specials. We also offer vegetarian & gluten free options. Relax and enjoy a Bubbly Pirate, Absinthe, Key Lime Martini or a Voodoo Juice & Exotic shots if you dare!
Reviewed 6 October 2018 via mobile

So happy to return to corsairs and our favorite bvi island. Vinny was there to greet and make sure his guests were having a great meal and experience! Good food as always. View is not quite the same obviously due to last years hurricane. No matter as it will always be one of favorite vacation spots.

Thank Stacie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
379debbiet, Owner at Corsairs Beach Bar & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Stacie T,
Thank you so much for your support and business. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Kind Regards,
Corsairs Crew xx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,160)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

11 - 15 of 1,160 reviews

Reviewed 26 September 2018 via mobile

Brother, you need to get some pizza here. Pizza Dave does awesome island pizza! If they have scallops, those are my favorite anywhere in the world (not kidding). Enjoy!

Thank Sea5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
379debbiet, Owner at Corsairs Beach Bar & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Sea5,
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our pizza! We hope to see you again.
Corsairs Crew xx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

We enjoyed the food, the atmosphere, (including the host - Vinnie) and various horses that wandered in up and down the beach front while we dined. An excellent informal place for a change from eating onboard.

    • Service
    • Food
Thank RobMarf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie T, Owner at Corsairs Beach Bar & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

RobMarf,
Thanks so much for your review! Glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. Hope to see you soon.
Corsairs Crew xx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

From the moment we arrived to the moment we left, Vinny and the staff treated us like long lost friends. Their place is a must stop for us every year. Don't miss the food, drinks, company and fun!! All first class no matter the circumstances.

Best Pizza on the islands!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank culvereq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie T, Owner at Corsairs Beach Bar & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

culverq,
Thank you so much for your kind review!
Hope to see you soon.
Corsairs Crew xx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018

You MUST try the Voodoo! The guys were so friendly and fun. They weren't serving food when we went but I am so glad to see they are back in action! They have worked hard to rebuild and restart and it shows. Great hospitality and conversation!

    • Value
    • Service
Thank Shealin E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie T, Owner at Corsairs Beach Bar & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Shealin E,
Thanks so much for your review... Good to hear you enjoyed our Voodoo drink!
Hope to see you soon.
Corsairs Crew xx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Corsairs Beach Bar & Restaurant also viewed

Jost Van Dyke, British Virgin Islands
Jost Van Dyke, British Virgin Islands
 
Virgin Gorda, British Virgin Islands
Jost Van Dyke, British Virgin Islands
 
Jost Van Dyke, British Virgin Islands
 

Been to Corsairs Beach Bar & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing