We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely cabin, lovely area”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Pippy Lluest

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Newcastle Emlyn, Carmarthenshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Reviewed 22 August 2020 for a stay in August 2020

Date of stay: August 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Sep 2020
very sorry that this guest was disappointed. i dont really know what to say. There had been a great deal of rain in the month they stayed and it has to be remembered these are log cabins. it not only has the potential to be a lovely little cabin it is a lovely little cabin as confirmed by the overwhelming number of very positive reviews. something that disappoints me is when people make such damaging reviews but do not contact me about their concerns during their stay, had this visitor of done so i would have travelled up to speak to her about that. i shall not be disheartened by this review i will continue to make whatever improvements to make visitors feel welcome and comfortable during their stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Voyager19...
1 review
“Lovely cabin, lovely area”
Reviewed 11 September 2019 for a stay in September 2019

We really enjoyed our stay in Pippy Lluest cabin. Lovely clean accommodation in a beautiful peaceful woodland setting. An ideal spot for exploring the Teifi valley and North Pembrokeshire coastline.

Thank you to our host Paula.

Date of stay: September 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
annamyers...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Brilliant place to stay!”
Reviewed 26 August 2019 for a stay in August 2019

We’ve just had a brilliant 4 night holiday in this cosy and comfortable cabin. Perfect for two adults and two kids and we all really enjoyed exploring the beautiful area. Lovely grounds for kids to play in. We definitely want to come back!

Date of stay: August 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2019
Thank you Anna, I’m very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2019 for a stay in June 2019

Date of stay: June 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Maps44861...
1 review
“Fantastic cabin”
Reviewed 14 May 2019 for a stay in May 2019

Just had a couple of nights in this delightful cabin. It was very well equipped and cosy. Great base for exploring the area. We really enjoyed relaxing on the decking and children enjoyed the play park. We will certainly be returning. Thank you!

Date of stay: May 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
USDUSD
Australia
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.