We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Horrendous service. Tired place ”
Review of AC Hotel La Finca

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
AC Hotel La Finca
Reviewed 6 May 2017 via mobile

Having spent (and paid) a night there with my wife, I go down on a Saturday at 11:30am and they don't want to serve even a Coca Cola. They say nothing can be served because there is an event a few HOURS later. Can you imagine? And you are in an isolated business park, nothing around. I asked to see the manager, not there. Guy at reception and two waiters at the bar don't even look at my face when asked. They just don't care about customers. They point at their vending machine!! And this is not a hostel, it's a 4* hotel!!!
Then the rooms are tired and badly kept. The building is a glass office one, not a proper solid. No hand towels, we had to ask. Only one tiny water bottle for two. Separated beds moving while you sleep...
seriously, don't even consider it, go somewhere else.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Santi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel L, Front Office Manager at AC Hotel La Finca, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our Guest Satisfaction Survey and sharing your experience with the AC Hotel La Finca.

I noticed that you did not have a chance to complete the entire survey; however you did indicate your experience was less than satisfactory. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced.
We are going to speak with the different Departments maintenance to know what has happended.
You’re a valued customer; everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience. We would like to regain your trust and hope to serve you again in the future. If I may be of assistance or if you have additional feedback you would be willing to share, please don’t hesitate to contact me.

Sincerely,
ALBERTO ROMERO
Front Desk Manager
aclafinca@ac-hotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (200)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 200 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2017

AC hotel is located at La Finca Businees Park. All the buildings of this area - including the hotel - have the same main structure. The hotel is 20 - 30 min far from down town but easily reachable from the airport. The room was well furnished, comfortable and wide. Desk, coach and bed constitute virtually 3 different spaces. It's not that kind of hotel that you open the room's door and you say: "ohh in the pictures the room seemed so big!" and then you find all the stuff one on top of the other. Negative point: the bathroom was not well illuminated and without a serious fan to circulate the air. I've tried the restaurant one night. The menu is very limited but well selected. The taste was good. Area of improvement: I waited about 40 min for a quick bite, should be faster.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Max B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2016

I stayed at the AC Hotel La Finca for two nights while on a business trip. I found the property quite comfortable. The room was spacious, clean, and nicely updated. The area is surrounded by business parks, and nice restaurants within walking distance.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SwissFamilyOwen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2016 via mobile

Hotel AC La Finca is located far from the city center but taking a taxi you can be there within 25mins.
Good location for everyone who has office around. Breakfast was OK (nothing special)
Room was well equipped with nice view on the olive trees :)

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
Thank Wojciech Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2016

Close proximity to La Finca Business Park. Modern, clean hotel. Friendly hotel staff. But: Restaurant far below average in terms of variety and hospitality. Area is "dead" during week-ends, requires trip downtown to meet life.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DubaiFalcon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pozuelo de Alarcon
2.6 km away
Eurostars I-Hotel
Eurostars I-Hotel
#2 of 4 in Pozuelo de Alarcon
247 reviews
2.8 km away
NH Pozuelo Ciudad de la Imagen
NH Pozuelo Ciudad de la Imagen
#1 of 4 in Pozuelo de Alarcon
407 reviews
2.3 km away
Hotel Pozuelo
Hotel Pozuelo
#4 of 4 in Pozuelo de Alarcon
129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 km away
Hotel Aravaca Village
Hotel Aravaca Village
#240 of 440 in Madrid
169 reviews
5.2 km away
AC Hotel Aravaca
AC Hotel Aravaca
#387 of 440 in Madrid
158 reviews
4.9 km away
TH Aravaca
TH Aravaca
#380 of 440 in Madrid
89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to AC Hotel La Finca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about AC Hotel La Finca

Address: Club Deportivo 1. Edificio 17 Paseo | Parque Empresarial La Finca, 28223 Pozuelo de Alarcon, Spain
Region: Spain > Community of Madrid > Pozuelo de Alarcon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Pozuelo de Alarcon
Price Range: $133 - $251 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — AC Hotel La Finca 4*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Evoline ltd, Agoda, Booking.com, Wotif.com, Expedia APAC, lastminute.com.au, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your AC Hotel La Finca reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing