We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (212)
Filter reviews
212 results
Traveller rating
47
106
41
6
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
106
41
6
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness parkbusiness tripmadrid officesleep qualitywooden floorsclean roomscomfortable bedstayed here for nightsrobeconferencehallway
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 212 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2017

AC hotel is located at La Finca Businees Park. All the buildings of this area - including the hotel - have the same main structure. The hotel is 20 - 30 min far from down town but easily reachable from the airport. The room was well furnished, comfortable and wide. Desk, coach and bed constitute virtually 3 different spaces. It's not that kind of hotel that you open the room's door and you say: "ohh in the pictures the room seemed so big!" and then you find all the stuff one on top of the other. Negative point: the bathroom was not well illuminated and without a serious fan to circulate the air. I've tried the restaurant one night. The menu is very limited but well selected. The taste was good. Area of improvement: I waited about 40 min for a quick bite, should be faster.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Max B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2016

I stayed at the AC Hotel La Finca for two nights while on a business trip. I found the property quite comfortable. The room was spacious, clean, and nicely updated. The area is surrounded by business parks, and nice restaurants within walking distance.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SwissFamilyOwen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2016 via mobile

Hotel AC La Finca is located far from the city center but taking a taxi you can be there within 25mins.
Good location for everyone who has office around. Breakfast was OK (nothing special)
Room was well equipped with nice view on the olive trees :)

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
Thank Wojciech Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2016

Close proximity to La Finca Business Park. Modern, clean hotel. Friendly hotel staff. But: Restaurant far below average in terms of variety and hospitality. Area is "dead" during week-ends, requires trip downtown to meet life.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DubaiFalcon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2016

Well, I would divide my opinion into two parts. First - class of the rooms: here I can't say any bad word. Rooms are well equipped, comfortable and clean.
Unfortunately there were bad experiences as well: above all, the waiting time for service, waiters and receptionist is a nightmare. The quality of the offered food also is not the best. N and chaos - a mistake in the bill of 89 euros.
In summary, I recommend hotel accommodation for business, but eat elsewhere, equip in patience and we believe the bill.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tomasz H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews