We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Sweetlana...
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful holiday”
Reviewed 1 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

It is a perfect place to stay in Corralejo. Quiet area, 10-15 minutes to the beach, 5 minutes to the Campanario commercial center. Spacious and cosy appartment was equipped with everything we needed and even more. Me, my husband and our 4-years-old son really felt here like home. Marisa is very friendly and always ready to help. So we certainly recommend Paradise with pool and hope to come back here again :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2016
Thank you so much Svetlana,
We'd be really pleased to welcome you again. Best wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pjatmeeuw...
Someren, The Netherlands
1 review
Reviewed 22 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Nov 2017
Heel erg bedankt voor de reactie. Het was een plezier om je te ontvangen. Groeten en ik hoop je weer te zien.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angelmant...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Nov 2017
Grazie mille per il tuo commento. È stato un piacere accogliere ospiti così amichevoli. Saluti e spero ci vedremo ancora
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mayk N
2 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
Thank you Mayk for the review!!! it has been a pleasure to host you. We'll be waiting for you if you want to come back. Best wishes!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cath9264
Courbevoie, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2016
Je vous remercie beaucoup Cath pour votre commentaire et pour être si bons clients autour. Excusez mon français ;)
Je espère vous revoir!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing