We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant”
other travellers have booked this property
KITCHEN
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
KITCHEN
KITCHEN DINNING ROOM
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
10 reviews
KITCHEN
KITCHEN
DINNING ROOM
LIVING ROOM AND DINNING AREA
LIVING ROOM
DINNING AREA
LIVING ROOM
KITCHEN AND LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM WITH POOL VIEWS
DINNING AREA AND LIVING ROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BATHROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
66Aileen
Inverness, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Great villa
Spacious clean great pool
Quiet area
Not any good unless you are fit to walk 20-25 mins from town or have a car

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iain j
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A nice clean tidy apartment with all you'll need for self catering with a family.”
Reviewed 2 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We found the apartment to be clean and tidy and bright with good decoration and clean towels upon arrival. The pool was fantastic,(we paid extra for it to be heated, which was worth the extra) and the outside seating area was very good with a pretty good barbecue although the Fuerteventura winds made it a bit of a challenge to use.

some maintenance is needed in areas, such as shower enclosure didn't seal properly which made a slippery tiled floor when wet, the sun loungers had an issue with the support bolts falling out and the kettle lid wouldn't close but they aren't huge issues and shouldn't put you off. Any way i reported them to the agents (who are excellent) and assured me they would take care of the faults. so hopefully they'll be fixed by the time you take your holiday there ;)

The location of the apartment is pretty good but its probably ideal to hire a car as its a fair distance to the main center of Corralejo but there is a very nice little shopping area a short distance up the road with some good bars and restaurants and a good supermarket. To the right we are on the edge of the national park and a short drive to the best beaches with huge expanses of sand dunes

If you like great views from your apartment and its important to you, you might want to overlook this one as there is a half built hotel across the main road which isn't pretty at all, and the road can be a little intrusive if you aren't used to road traffic noise. We live on a main road so it didn't bother us at all and after the initial first glance of the half built hotel we paid no more attention to it. in fact it became quite useful as a land mark to get our bearings when walking back from a taverna of an evening!

Overall I'd recommend this apartment, there were 6 of us staying (4 adults 2 kids) we didn't feel over crowded the beds are extremely comfortable its bright, comfortable and the location was good. And we all had a great holiday!
Hope this review helps.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DianeBowi...
Isle of Bute, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Noisiest Place I've Ever Stayed”
Reviewed 23 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Cons -
1. Building work next door woke us abruptly @8am every morning, should have been notified of this prior to arrival as the work had obviously been going on for a while.
2. Tried our hardest not to let it spoil our break but the road noise was just as annoying at times and this is always goin to be there.
3. No Baths, 2 showers which were a joke, more often no water than able to shower, seemingly a common problem in the area a pump required to maintain pressure.
4. No ceiling fans and the road noise made it impossible to leave the windows open as the traffic noise goes right through the night. Double bedroom was especially oven like.
5. Not even as much as a bottle of water in the apartment, not the standard we are used to when renting. (Last year had everything we would need for the first day including beach towels).
Pros - Nice modern apt, nice pool area (to look at).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Pool and Barbi
Liked least: Building Work/ Road Noise
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Corralejo hotels

Marta M
Madrid, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great pool”
Reviewed 10 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The villa is amazing, we enjoyed as a children. Fuerteventura always is a good idea. Badel was very clean and the vacanzy collection team was very attentive with us. Thanks you

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eloisa-mi...
Milan, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
146 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing