We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“clean comfortable villa surprisingly close to...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Maria G
cork
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“clean comfortable villa surprisingly close to fabulous pool”
Reviewed 2 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

There were four of us and a baby. We loved the villa and found it exceeded our expectations as regards proximity to the pool, and the pleasure of balconies overlooking the complex and the foliage fringing the area.
We were within walking distance of the shopping centre where there are great markets twice a week, and a stroll away from the town centre and a good selection of restaurants. We had a hired car which was parked up for almost all the week.
We were met when we arrived by Barry, though our flight had been delayed, and he showed us everything we needed to know. He lives on the complex and was on hand to answer any questions, which was very reassuring . I found it difficult to connect to the wifi, but that is because Im not very savvy in that area. Barry sorted it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great choice for a family holiday.”
Reviewed 12 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The accommodation was clean and comfortable. We were a family with a grand parent with us and we had a lot of space. The pool lovely. The location meant you could walk to nice restaurants and bars, but was also quiet. Would definitely go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juraj S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent property”
Reviewed 2 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Excellent location, we really enjoy a stay.All shops small distance around. I hope to see you again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lynda b
Lee, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Corralejo lovely house”
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Thanks to Lorraine and Kevin for letting us use their home from home. It was complete with every home comfort for a stress free holiday- little touches like hand soap beach towels washing liquid kitchen utensils cool box , milk bread and basic essentials-together with large assortment of books dvds magazines etc and free wi fi !! Would recommend to anyone. Fab clean spacious- what more do you want. 5 min walk to shops. 10 mins further to high street with large selection of bars restaurants then 10 more mins to old town and harbour. Taxis 4 euros back from furthest point if needed otherwise gentle stroll back. ( we were 2 families so 4 euros between us was a no brainier occasionally ) great holiday sad it's already booked for august because we would rush back. You never know what you are really getting when you book but these 2 have gone the extra mile to think of everything- our friends rented on the same development and got half a toilet roll and nothing else !! Thanks again 10 out of 10 xx Michael lynda and josh

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Happyholz...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A hidden gem”
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Well located 5 mins walk from shops and restaurants, quiet private location, excellent spacious villa with everything needed. Loved this place and would definitely come back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing