We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Oasis Village
Nearby Hotels
USD 304
USD 282
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 193
USD 189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
USD 284
USD 253
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
USD 191
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 263
USD 226
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 250/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 215
USD 181
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Corralejo Lodge(Corralejo)(Great Value!)
USD 76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 118
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,910)
Filter reviews
2,910 results
Traveller rating
610
1,132
655
280
233
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
610
1,132
655
280
233
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsentertainment teamsalt waterthomas cook teamsaladpool barkids clublower poolevening entertainmentgreat holidaywater parkplenty of sunbedsfamily holidayfussy eatersmall fridgebaby poolplenty of choicethree star
Filter
Updating list...
145 - 150 of 2,910 reviews
Reviewed 22 November 2017 via mobile

Spent a week at the oasis village with our 9 year old grandaughter.
The rooms are basic but comfortable have maid service everyday but Sunday.Towels changed most days.
We went all inclusive and the food was quite good the breakfast are good with eggs and pancakes cooked in front of you we had a salad at lunch the dinner menu was ok a good choice of meat and fish.It would be good if the night menu was displayed outside the restaurant so we could plan our night.
The entertainment team are hard working and very pleasant.
There were a lot of queues at night at the bar but that was due to lack of staff and not the staff.On the plus side the staff are a real credit to this hotel they are always smiling and very hard working.
The pools are cold but it was November! My grand daughter was in the pool everyday it didn’t bother her even I went in.The pool area is cleaned everyday and sun beds are very comfortable.
All in all this hotel is good value for money and we would definitely return thankyou oasis village.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank dazmags
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel_responsible, Manager at Oasis Village, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2017

Dear dazmags,

Thank you very much for your review about our hotel.

We are delighted to read that you were happy with your stay at our hotel and that you have enjoyed the time in Fuerteventura.

Once again thank you for giving us a lovely feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to us soon.

Kind regards,

Oasis Village Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

This hotel is not one of the best we have stayed in but it was OK. Plastic cups for drinks which were very small and meant you had to keep going back, very watered down spirits, food was not always very hot but lots of choice and could always find something to eat. Towels changed every day and bed linen changed once in week which was fine. Lighting in rooms very poor which made it very difficult to see. Needs maintenance around pool area as lots of dangers re manholes and loose or cracked tiles. Staff were very helpful, entertainment at night was poor apart from the children which was good. We don't go for the entertainment but it is nice to sit with a drink after your meal and be able to listen to a singer or a band but there was none of this. The worst thing that we disliked was not being able to get into our room until 3pm - I have never ever had this before - our room has always been available on arrival and if you arrived in the morning when it was very hot this would have been terrible. Fortunately we arrived at lunchtime, had lunch and only had about an hour to wait but it still spoilt the first day of our holiday as we wanted to get unpacked and settled. I would not return to this hotel and would not recommend it based on what we have had in previous holidays not just based on the hotel itself.

Room Tip: 1101 - 1107 with terraces that look over on to the pool with sun loungers on their terrace
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank linwood58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel_responsible, Manager at Oasis Village, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2017

Dear linwood58,

Thank you for taking your time to share your recent Oasis Village experience on Tripadvisor.

We appreciate your valuable comments. We are delighted to learn that we were able to make you comfortable in our property and to secure a pleasant stay for you in general. However, we are very sorry to learn of the inconveniences which do not reflect our usual high service standards. All theses have been addressed and necessary precautions have already been taken in order to prevent similar problems from reoccurring.

We sincerely hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back soon, assuring our best service and attention.

Kind regards,

Oasis Village Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017 via mobile

The hotel does its job....but the food is truly shocking. Just couldn’t stomach it and ate out every night. How a family with kids copes with it is beyond me. The queue for the bar in the evening is ridiculous. Really disappointed... good job it’s a great resort.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank DaveHogg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel_responsible, Manager at Oasis Village, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Dear DaveHogg,

We thank you for choosing our resort for your holidays and for writing a review on Trip Advisor. We are very thankful to you for sharing your feedback; so important for us to measure our service quality and for our continuous improvement in our quest for excellence.

We are saddened to see that we didn’t meet your expectations. Our committed kitchen team tries its best to cater for our international guest structure with a varied choice of food. The quality and freshness of our products is very important for us. We are sorry to hear that we could not meet your taste with our culinary offer.

Our goal is to address your concerns so that we can ensure you have an exceptional experience on your next visit. Please give us another chance to make up. We hope to see you sometime again, and get a chance to make up for what happened during your last visit.

Kind regards,

Oasis Village Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017

Stayed for 1 week. family of 6 in 3 rooms. 4th Nov 2018. Ground floor facing pool. Rooms 1122, 1123, 1124. Rooms very big! A big thank you to the hotel reception for meeting all our needs as requested on email, made our family holiday so special! A big thank you to the manager and staff of the restaurant for providing Soja milk! The manager went out of his way to get this!!! The food in restaurant good, could have been hotter but there were many choices. Rooms cleaned 5 out of 7 days, towels changed twice, bedding once.
Now the not so good!
Unfortunately no air con in rooms! No remote, old T/V's no english channels. Room 1123, reported three times as the shower upstairs badly leaked water in to our shower! Left hotel with it still leaking!!!! Both pools sea water and freezing! Snack bar area, cold food left for ages with no covers! Animation team work so hard but what a disappointment in the evenings!! please get entertainers in!!!!
Thomas Cook. Javid our rep is an asset to your team. Please sort the aeroplanes out! small seats and trays that do not unfold flat!!! Had to eat off my lap very cramped not comfortable!

Room Tip: Ground floor pool views
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Karon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel_responsible, Manager at Oasis Village, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Dear Karon P,

Thanks a lot for your nice review!

We are glad to read that you had overall a good stay with us. We also appreciate your helpful remarks which helps us to improve.

It will be a pleasure to welcome you back.

Best regards,

Oasis Village Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017 via mobile

Very disappointed with our holiday so far, room is extremely hot no air conditioning, pool ice cold, food very poor we are having to eat our every evening, poor selection of drinks which are served in child size plastic cups, no atmosphere around the pool, no music, entertainment at night is poor and is repeated. But on a positive the staff and entertainment team are very friendly. Hotel sorted out our room problem very effectively due to alot of noise issues. Looking forward to going home Saturday 18th nov. Wont be returning

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Darren H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel_responsible, Manager at Oasis Village, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Dear Darren H,

We would like to thank you very much for your nice comments but also for your useful remarks.

We are very happy and proud that you liked our hardworking entertainment team as well as our friendly and attentive staff. Your feedback about the other points are helpful. It is through your constructive comments that we are able to improve the service we offer guests in our hotel. Please accept our sincere apologies if we were not able to met all your expectations. Please note that we have already informed the relevant head ofdepartments.

Thank you once again for prefering our lovely hotel. Hope to see you soon again!

Kind regards,

Oasis Village Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews