We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous accommodation and beautiful area”
other travellers have booked this property
One of the pool areas same other side of complex
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
One of the pool areas same other side of complex
inside dinning area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
28 reviews
One of the pool areas same other side of complex
inside dinning area
kitchen / dinning area
Seating Area
Flat Screen TV and DVD player
Seating area (sofa bed)
Shower
Bathroom Shower area
Bath Room
Bathroom
Bathroom
Main Bedroom
Main Bedroom
Twin bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
outdoor dinning area the barbecue
Beach
Port area
Port Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Angie D
1 review
“Fabulous accommodation and beautiful area”
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Stayed with my family and 5 month old grandchild and had everything very accommodating and helpful . The villa was fantastic and the complex was beautiful secure and clean, pools and all. Everything you need is in the area including shops beaches and water park all within walking distance and one of the most beautiful beaches I have seen just a short ride away. Can't wait to return excellent value

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2016
Thank you for your review glad you enjoyed stay at our apartment looking forward to your return stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Aug 2016
Thanks for your review glad you enjoyed your stay at our apartment
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
chuckobuc...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Safe as a house and very relaxed”
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The apartment had everything we were told it would have and a bit more. The apartment complex was very clean and safe with locks at all exits / entrances . The pool area is very clean and safe. The Main Street is a 15 minute enjoyable walk or a 3 minute taxis ride , taxis always available. We had a great holiday and will return , no doubt.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2016
Thanks a million for your feed back glad you enjoyed your stay at our apartment and had a good holiday
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
County Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 15 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location not to close not to far just right
Liked least: could not fault value for money great location
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Feb 2016
Thank you for your review glad you enjoyed our stay at our apartment really love to get the feed back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jo G
Altrincham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great Christmas break in the sun”
Reviewed 2 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Spent a beautiful warm and sunny week at the spacious apartment in the quiet El Sultan complex. Everything you might need was provided including loads of DVDs which was great for a relaxing Christmas afternoon. We had a warm welcome and much appreciated the wine too!
The apartment is spacious, exactly as seen on the pictures provided. It is close to amenities and supermarket and only 15mins or so from the nearest lovely sandy beach and the town. Or a 3 Euro taxi ride. It has lovely gardens and pool area too.
We were provided with lots of advice for local places to eat and drink from the owner which was very helpful too.
There are lots of watersports available locally and we had a great trip off road on Dune buggies.
We got Wi-Fi from the place suggested but, it was slow and difficult to connect to as the owner stated. However, most of the local bars and restaurants have Wi-Fi anyway so it was easy to get online in town.
The only downside was the fact that as the balcony was North facing it didn't get any sun in the day. I'm sure this is great retreat in the very hot summer days though.
I would recommend this for a quiet holiday.A lovely place to visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet location and gardens
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jan 2016
Glad you enjoyed your stay and found the information helpful thanks a million for your feed back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 442
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing