We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Villa 10 in Feurteventura”
other travellers have booked this property
pool and terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
pool and terrace
Enter a caption for your photo Enter a caption for your photo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
pool and terrace
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Thinus va...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Villa 10 in Feurteventura”
Reviewed 18 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great holiday! The kids spent a lot of time in the swimming pool and the beaches are very close. No problem to walk to the supermarket and restaurants. The house is well maintained and clean with lots of space. Excellent venue for relaxed family holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2016
"Hi, good morning, many thanks for your comments, we are sincerely pleased that our Villa has helped to make you enjoy your holiday and I have good memories. Good continuation and see you next time. from Fuerteventura: Arsenio & Dario"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thiry T
Uttoxeter, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Lovely villa but a few extra touches would make it excellent”
Reviewed 5 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Nice villa in quiet area but very convenient for shops and bars. Well furnished and very clean. We were only 3 plus a child and although the villa sleeps 6 it would be under equipped on some items if 6 people we're there e.g only 3 mugs which meant we were permanently putting the dishwasher on. The biggest disappointment was that there were absolutely no cleaning products/toiletries. I think it is unreasonable to expect guests to buy products to keep the villa clean, e.g washing up liquid, toilet cleaners etc. Also a bottle of water and few basics would be a nice touch for people who have obviously travelled a long way. We would like to stay again so I hope the owner takes these comments as constructive. Finally there is no air conditioning although it said there was in the description.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Lack of any nice extras
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2016
Hello, many thanks for the suggestions.
They help us to improve.
Air conditioned in the ad says that it is only in the main room and has an extra cost.
Thank you -Best regards - Arsenio & Dario
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oscarjohn...
Swansea, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
“Lovely villa in peaceful area, close to everything we needed.”
Reviewed 21 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

First time for us to hire a private villa. Tripadvisor made the whole experience a breeze. Luckily the villa was available 4 hours earlier than expected. Paola arrived within 5 minutes of our call to let us in. She was ever so helpful.
We found many little extras we werent expecting at villa Flo from dishwasher tablets to charchoal for bbq.
Everywhere was clean.
Beds were a bit uncomfortable but not unbearable. Pool was a god send in the heat although cold on entry. Private roof area also a bonus.
Nice 15 mins stroll to town/harbour/beach.

Would not hesitate to book this villa again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole experience
Liked least: Leaving after only a week!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
c_duba
Mettmann, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Fantastic stay, hope to visit it again!”
Reviewed 13 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We had a great stay at the Villa!
Everything was as described, and everyone (I had the chance to know Dario and Paola) was really nice, friendly and available.
The house is in a great position, it is easy to reach the supermarket, the beach as well as the main street and also the water park in Corralejo by walking. But still reserved and quiet.
We had especially a lot of fun with the pool.
The kitchen sometimes feels not very well equipped, but overall nothing essential was missing.
We had a wonderful time there and I truly hoped to be able to visit it again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool
Liked least: kitchen utensils
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2016
Hi, good morning,
many thanks for your comments, we are sincerely pleased that our Villa has helped to make you enjoy your holiday and I have good memories.
Good continuation and see you next time.
                             from Fuerteventura: Dario
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alexJ7426...
Norwich, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A really enjoyable week!”
Reviewed 13 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The villa was right for the four people and matched the weather. Although the television programmes were not really geared for us the wifi more than made up for it. Roomy and quiite near the beach and town.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing