We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely,relaxing stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Garden. Swimming pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Garden. Swimming pool
Garden. Swimming pool Garden. Swimming pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Garden. Swimming pool
Garden. Swimming pool
Garden. Swimming pool
Garden
Garden
Garden
Garden. BBQ
Livingroom
Livingroom
Livingroom
Livingroom
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Sofa for additional sleepers
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Greg B
Reigate, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Lovely,relaxing stay”
Reviewed 29 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

This was our first trip to Feuteventura.The villa was well appointed-it had everything we needed with plenty of space.It is situated in a quiet position & very convenient for the Mercadona supermarket which you could walk to if required.Similarly Corralejo town centre is not far but ideally you would need to drive there.There is Satellite TV but that caters more for the German & Spanish market .English visitors would need a tablet or laptop to connect to the Wi Fi if you wanted TV channels,All in all a very enjoyable stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wendyjane...
Holywell, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent accomodation”
Reviewed 29 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Just back from an amazing holiday. It's been 20 years since we last visited the island and a lot has changed for the better. We couldn't fault the villa it was more than we imagined. The photographs don't do the accommodation justice as the villa is even bigger and better in reality. We hired a car so were able to see quite a lot of the island bit if needs be it would be possible to manage without as there is a taxi rank within walking distance along with bars and shops. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff and owner of this lovely accommodation they were very helpful and we would recommend you go and stay here. We cant wait to go back!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruth W
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Private, Peaceful, Comfortable and Relaxing”
Reviewed 9 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Just returned from a lovely holiday at this Villa. We were met on arrival by Raquel and shown around, we had her email address and could just send her any other questions we had, she responded straight away.
As this was our first experience of a private Villa we had lot of ideas prior to arriving of how we would like it to be, it turned out to be much better. The owners had thought of everything when deciding what to provide for their guests. The Villa is very spacious and beautifully laid out with all rooms facing out on to the swimming pool. We had good weather but were glad of the fact that the pool was heated. There is an excellent supermarket close by and some good restaurants within walking distance. I would say it was an advantage having a hire car for the week, as it is a good fifteen minute walk to the Main Street in Corralejo

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Berlin, Germany
Reviewed 31 January 2013 for a stay in November 2011
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The well furnished rooms and the very friendly maid
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marlborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 January 2013 for a stay in October 2011
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and Pool
Liked least: Some air con would be of benefit in the summer
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing