We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent....as always”
Vita Spa on Roof Terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Vita Spa on Roof Terrace
Private Lagoon Style Pool Roof Terrace Dining
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Vita Spa on Roof Terrace
Private Lagoon Style Pool
Roof Terrace Dining
Pool Area At Night
Master bedroom with connecting door to twin
En suite to master bedroom
Double Bedroom
Twin bedroom
Fully fitted kitchen with all appliances
Cosy and comfortable
Name Of Villa
Upstairs Terrace/Artificial Grass
Chill out on upstairs terrace
Pool Area
Casa Woowoo
Living area
Light living area
Anti-slip Grass on stairs outside
Safety Gate For Roof Terrace
New pool feature for 2014
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Angie A
Reigate, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Excellent....as always”
Reviewed 26 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

This is the third year running we have stayed at this villa having previously stayed at others on the complex. We reviewed it the first time and all comments still apply. We still love it.

It is nice to see the odd subtle improvement over the years showing that the owners are still investing in it.

Janet and Chris really are lovely people to deal with....I am still astounded that Janet took the trouble to return an item that was accidentally left at the villa.

The only place in the world we ever return to - repeatedly. Home from home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Nov 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We really enjoyed your stay and thank you for respecting and looking after the villa. So pleased you received your returned items we found.
We sincerely look forward to you visiting again - meanwhile we would like to wish you (and all our past guests !) A very Merry Christmas and Healthy New Year 2017.
Best wishes
C & J
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Oct 2016
Hola Denise........we so enjoyed meeting you and hope you will stay again in the near future. We also both want to say a big thankyou for respecting and looking after the villa during your stay. Thank you for your positive feedback and so glad you enjoyed all the facilities we have at the villa. Woo Woo is in such a good location too and holds a special place in ours and other guests hearts. Book it quick as we have so many regular couples/families that stay year in - year out. And yes we have to agree our island beaches are amazing!
Best wishes and hope to see you during 2017?
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
davec101
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
121 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Brilliant again”
Reviewed 10 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We have stayed at the villa for a number of years. Coming back once or twice a year. Janet and Chris who manage the property for Steve the owner are two of the nicest and friendliest people you could meet. The villa is everything it says. It is always quiet and peaceful exactly what we want. The staff at the Bahia Azul are excellent and could not be more helpful. This includes the office, restaurant and bar staff. The security staff are also extremely helpful and very good. We always look forward to our visit. We would recommend this villa to anyone looking for a great getaway.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and the roof terrace
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2016
Thank you so much for your review Dave. Always a pleasure to have you both stay. You have been staying now for quite a few times and always look after the villa well. Pleased too that you find the security staff etc. helpful. Can't help mentioning the weather too.....you have had some amazing weather during your stay. C/J and Steve.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisaelle3...
Ennis, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Impressive...”
Reviewed 6 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Just returned from a very relaxing week & have to say we rarely if ever return to the same place twice but I would seriously consider going back to Casa Woo Woo.
The Villa & Bahiazul complex in general were very clean & I felt very safe.
Would recommend a car (cicar car hire very reasonable)
Janet was very obliging & a pleasure to deal with.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2016
Really lovely having you to stay and thank you so much for looking after the villa during your stay too. Hope we see you again and again in the future. J/C
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The_Macs8...
Cwmbran, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 7 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

I booked Casa WooWoo after staying in Bahiazul complex last year and I would definitely stay here again. The villa had had some much needed improvements on comparison to the other villas ie, Proper floor around pool area, Master & 2nd bedroom knocked through,Oven, Dishwaser, decent WIFI and a proper Hot tub on the roof. Everything was perfect and is exactly like the photos. We arrived early around 11:30 after getting a 6am flight from stanstead Janet was just finishing cleaning the villa, and by the time we came back from mercadona they had gone. The week flew by without issue. Thanks for having us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Privacy, Warm pool and hottub
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2015
Thank you for such a lovely review. We enjoyed meeting you too. And we wish to say a big thank you for looking after the property during your stay. Always appreciated. Hope you come again to stay. C/J
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing