We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“EXCELLENT VILLA - CLEAN AND WELL EQUIPPED”
other travellers have booked this property
Private Garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Garden
Front of House Garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
28 reviews
Private Garden
Front of House
Garden
Lounge / Dinner
Dinning table
Lounge
Kitchen
Kitchen
2nd Bedroom
Bath with shower attachement
Double bedroom
Double bed
Garden
Bbq
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Eddie H
2 reviews
“EXCELLENT VILLA - CLEAN AND WELL EQUIPPED”
Reviewed 21 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Lovely villa, well laid out, equipped to a high standard, scrupulously clean, disabled friendly, management team excellent and couldn't do enough to help, great supermarket very close by and good local places to eat. Close to Corralejo but quiet and peaceful enough to relax, excellent value for money, all in all a fantastic place to spend your holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: great outside space for chilling/sunbathing
Liked least: pool cover needs replacing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chatham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Nothing. It was a great holiday
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Banana201...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fabulous family friendly villa”
Reviewed 23 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This is a great value villa. This is the second time we have stayed at casa jamaco and couldn't recommend it high enough. Nice clean villa and private heated pool which our son loved. If your looking for a nice quite location this place is great and is only a short bus ride into town.
Gary the owner can't be more helpful and the wifi available is great. Was able to download movies etc onto our ipad.
Would definitely return and recommend to anyone considering a stay.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bellax20
Isle of Thanet, England
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Absolutely beautiful must stay”
Reviewed 4 January 2014 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

My fiance and I went for a week in September and cant speak highly enough of this rental. The host sent us all the information we needed and asked us how our stay was. The rental is beautiful and private. Oasis park is a must go it is fabulous. We had a car and its about 10 minute maximum drive to the town. We couldnt figure out how to make the pool warm but it didnt matter Because it was beautiful weather. The bbq was great for a lazy night, there was room to park and everything was in reach. Beautiful place would highly recommend would love to go back! Many thanks to a great host and a beautiful appartment.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ikle-doll...
essex
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely villa, excellent service. Perfect holiday.”
Reviewed 20 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at the villa in Nov 2013, directions to get there were spot on. Gary was very helpful before during and after our stay, always quick to respond to any texts or emails. Marion popped in to see us and check we were all settling in ok and was on hand to help out if we had any problems. We didn't have any issues with the villa and the pool was great after a day out it was perfect as it was heated.. The villa was great, a short drive from the town, with all the shops and food places you could want. The beaches were beautiful, the surfers were fabulous and the holiday was perfect. We would recommend the villa and Gary. Had a wonderful time and didn't want to come home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing