We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“home from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Duplex accommodation
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Duplex accommodation
Well mantained pool. Duplex. Private Pool only for you. Duplex.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
51 reviews
Duplex accommodation
Well mantained pool. Duplex.
Private Pool only for you. Duplex.
Outdoor dining. Duplex.
Recommended by Tripadvisor
Living Room Duplex (Type A)
High speed WIFI, 40' LCD, DVD, 2 decoders. Living Room Duplex (Type A).
Living Room Duplex (Type B)
High speed WIFI, 40' LCD, DVD, 2 decoders. Living Room Duplex (Type B)
Single Storey accommodation
Well maintained pool. Single Storey
Outdoor dining. Single Storey
Living room. Single Storey.
Free high speed WIFI, 40' LCD, DVD, 2 decoders. Living room. Single Storey.
1º Master Bedroom. In any accommodation type.
Master Bedroom´s Bathroom. In any accommodation type.
1º Twin Bedroom. In any type.
2º Twin Bedroom. In any type.
Bathroom in the hallway. In any type.
Fully equipped Kitchen. In any type.
Excellent Barbecue. In any type.
Private Parking. In any type.
Thermal blanket over the pool. In any type.
Stunning beaches in Corralejo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 51 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Vanessa R
Sunbury-on-Thames, null, United Kingdom
1 review
“home from home”
Reviewed 9 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

We just came back from the villas where we had an enjoyable stay. The villa was in excellent condition with marble flooring throughout and a fully fitted kitchen with w.machine and dishwasher. The beds are the most comfortable that I have stayed in away from home and i had excellent sleep at night. The bedrooms are spacious the main having an ensuite. There is a family bathroom and a downstairs toilet also. The sofas are spacious and comfortable to sit on. The pool outside whilst small is deep and it was nice to have. Security is excellent and we did not feel the need to lock our things away as there is a security person on site and the doors of the villa are fitted with excellent locks as are the outside gates. There is space to park the car on the driveway but reverse in or you may catch the under front of the car on the steep part as the driveway meets the road.

In the early morning the golf course sprinklers go off so if you are a light sleeper but want a lie in the sleep with the windows closed. This is possible as it is cooler at night in fuerteventura.
This is perfect for a group holiday where extended family can hire their villas and meet up. The only activity on site for the kids is the 18 hole golf but it is expensive. There is a large swimming pool and tennis courts 2 mins drive away which are reasonably priced and the beach is about 10 mins drive. There are two types in corralejo town there is a small beach with deep water great for swimming and the kids can jump off the side or there are the wave beaches as you head back towards the airport which are great for surfing.
Food is okay there is an all you cn eat chinese for euro 11.50 per person and they will cook fishes and various meat whilst you wait too. There are lots of steak houses and the best dishes I found were the chicken breast or fish. There is a good supermarket 3 mins drive which sells food silimar to lidl or aldi and good value.
It can be quite windy at times which is annoying when you are on the beach but overall we had a great holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2013
Many thanks for taking out time to share your positive and complete impressions about our villas and Corralejo.
As you noticed, we definitely tried to offer a truly comfortable accommodation, installing good quality beds, mattress, pillows along with a large sofa. The modern furnishing, several appliances and complete equipment make the rest to provide a nice living experience when staying in our villas, which are always kept in excellent conditions by our staff.
We are happy to see you enjoyed a great holiday break and we look forward to welcoming you again to Golf Holiday Villas any time. Best wishes from all of us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
willowont...
Wirral
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Superb”
Reviewed 18 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Have been holidaying in Fuerteventura for 7 years.....why oh why did we not find Golf Villas sooner? What a jewel of an organistion. From booking to arrival Raju, Sunder and the holiday homes team make our 11 night vacation a stay of pure perfection. We stayed in an duplex villa which was spacious, comfortable and more than a home from home. The memory foam mattresses and pillows were of a tremendous bonus as my partner has spondylitis. Fabulous facilities and very tastefully decorated. We will be returning in October.

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2013
Dear guest,
We thank you for taking out time to share your positive impressions about our villas in Trip Advisor.
We are delighted to know your holidays were of “pure perfection”, and even more than happy to know that we have contributed our bit to make it possible.
Our aim is to make our guests feel at home, and let me tell you it is so rewarding to know we succeeded with you. Additionally we are proud of your comments in reference of our high furniture quality and facilities.
We are already looking forward to your next stay. Best regards from our sunny paradise!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
frothers1
Dundee, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Can't recommend highly enough!”
Reviewed 23 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Just back from Corralejo where we had a great stay at Golf Holiday Villas. The service we received was wonderful from my first enquiry to Mr Sunder coming to say goodbye the night before we left.
The villa was immaculate, the owners are obviously very proud of their properties and quite rightly so. They are spacious and finished to a really high standard. We were looking for a home in a nice area to be able to relax completely in and that was exactly what we got.
We only had one day of bad weather and it was great to be able to have the space to relax without tripping over each other.
A great holiday, thank you to everyone involved, including the man who cleaned our pool every other day...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view from the garden. Golf course, mountains behind and sea to the left
Liked least: not applicable
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2013
First of all let me thank you for dedicating some minutes to post your review through Holiday lettings.
Your detailed description of our services and facilities surely makes it easier for other interested travelers who aim to come.
We are happy and grateful to know we could make your holidays perfect. Hope to see you back again soon in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
simonands...
Florence, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed 17 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

It's a wonderful villa, 2 floors. 3 bedrooms, one nice terrace with a great view, the living room
and the kitchen have everything you need: flat screen tv, dvd, microwave owen, squeezer, toaster, tea and coffee machine. And in the garden you have your private pool, sundbeds, a table and the BBQ., and your private parking.
Just 5 minutes by car from Corralejo.
It's safe, silent, and we had a very good service. We hope to come back here next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: garden and private pool
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Mar 2013
Dear Sirs. We are grateful you found our villas well equipped and felt attended during your stay.
It was our pleasure for having met you and we will be glad to receive your visit again in the near future. Best wishes from all of us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mikeswls
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed 13 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

The Villa was absolutely superb. It is beautifully appointed and finished to a high standard. The garden and pool area are great and well equiped with loungers and table and chairs. The pool -man came at least twice during our weeks visit and even in March the water wasn't too cold!! The bathrooms were very good and well supplied with towels. Even beach towels were provided.
It was a real bonus to have free wi-fi at the villa (which in this day and age is becoming a must) The kitchen was well equipped and it was good to have things like dishwasher tablets and washing up liquid provided.
The owner stopped by on a couple of occasions just to check that everything was ok which was a nice gesture.
There is a very well stocked supermarket nearby and the restaurants around the harbour of Correlejo are all very good.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything at the villa was great.
Liked least: Nothing to dislike.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2013
For us it is a personal satisfaction you enjoyed our Villa and our service. Our greatest reward is knowing that our work and what we offer meets the expectations of visitors, giving us wings to keep working on the same line. Thank you very much indeed for your trust and I hope you visit us many more times. Till then wish you all the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing