We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Surfing Colors Apartments(Corralejo)(Great Value!)
USD 183
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 274
USD 259
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 247
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Barcelo Corralejo Bay(Corralejo)
USD 216
USD 203
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
USD 98
USD 92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Bhavana Surf House(Corralejo)(Great Value!)
USD 46
Booking.com
View Deal
Barcelo Corralejo Sands(Corralejo)
USD 221
USD 210
Barcelo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 171/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 142
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
11
27
29
24
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
27
29
24
31
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2009

Thankfully we only required a room for a few hours to enable us to have a shower and a change of clothes before catching a late flight home (our kick out time from the weeks accommodation was 10am). I could not have stayed in the room we hired for the day!!

As soon as the door was opened we were hit with the unmistakable SMELL of DAMP!! There was evidence of it everywhere! Even the pictures were covered with that lovely furry mould that a damp environment causes.......... very healthy for the lungs! The running water was a lovely weak tea colour after being left to run for several minutes.

When stated to members of staff that the room was not up to being occupied for any length of time, they informed us that this was infact one of their more popular rooms! If this was something they used on a regular basis, I'd hate to see what their less popular rooms look like! I now wish I'd taken some photo's to let you all see what it was like.

Not somewhere I would consider recommending to anyone!!

  • Stayed: July 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank lgray9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2009

arrived late but staff very helpfull , food nice but very much the same mainly because size of complex , rooms very clean good size, day time &night time entertianment very good thanks 2 sancho & gloria who work very hard , a word about the pool nice size with shallow end &deep end but the bottom of the pool very rough so take plenty plasters or some kind of pool shoe 12 of us went and everybody had cuts on the bottom of are feet and many more people we asked overall very nice place 2 stay .

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WiganRedhead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2009

no it wasnt 4* and the snacks of burgers chips and chicken nuggets were pretty dire, but we all had a great time, the pool scene was fantastic, entertainment for kids and adults water polo and kids clubs thru day and mini disco on a night, the staff were brilliant, good entertainment nightly too, the food choice was lovely at lunch and dinner its what you would expect abroad, salad fish meat pasta all nicely presented, if you dont like the food stay in england, we wre the only english folk there which was a refreshing change, nice and chilled atmosphere, asked for a vodka and lemonade got half a pint of vodka they are not tight with the alcohol!! lager not strong but nice. rooms very nice and clean very spacious, walking distance to baku water park which is great and just a bit further to beach, we had a lovely time and was sad to leave,

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tappersville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2009

First of all I thought the hotel room was nice and spacious, however it was an apartment and we had no facilities, we were all inclusive but it's always nice to be able to make a cup of coffee, we had no kettle or pan, we comprimised by taking cups from the restaurant and boiling the water in the microwave. The Pool was very nice but very cold and we found it was rarely used because of this. The location of the hotel was great for us as we like to be in a quiet location but also enjoyed a walk to the main beaches and bars/restaurants.
We thought the brakfast was ok and the evening meals were nothing to write home about, we are both good eaters and were willing to try anything but found it quite poor, therefore we ate out most evenings. The snack bar......rank!!!!! cold food in metal containers, I have been to many all inclusive hotels and normally the snacks are made to order.Had no problems with drinks supplied liked the idea of cocktails been included in a/i price
The entetainment is ok and what you expect while on holiday, daytime guy was really good at getting us all involved.
If we had paid 400 quid each for a week in feb/ai it wold be fine. however paying 650 each itwas not worth it.... My recommendation is go to Flintstones at the end of the road for meals.

Stayed: February 2009, travelled as a couple
1  Thank cal43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2009

just got back (27/5/09) i read the reviews after i booked big mistake, the menu for the week is chips beef sausage beans egg toms and more chips all cold, there is 1 bar and 1 person serving u have to ring a bell to get the bar mans attention. it is clean and most of the staff are nice (1 of the receptionist is a witch who just wants to sit in the back office smoking) to walk to the beach took us 20 mins,to walk to the sea took 10 the brochure doesn't tell u that the place is now more expensive than England so if you have a family you may be tied to the accommodation if so it will be a long week, most of the holiday makers are Italian and the entertainment is geared round them. good points taxi away from accommodation,lost a stone in weight ,the beaches and clean accommodation the bad points book to follow.

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank revwat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews