We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Miss”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Oasis Royal 19

View from private terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from private terrace
Private Terrace Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
View from private terrace
Private Terrace
Bedroom
lounge area
kitchen area
dining area
bathroom
Exterior View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joanne H
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Miss”
Reviewed 31 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Just back from an 11 night stay at Oasis Royal 19.
Had a great time.
Apartment is in ideal location just off the main Street. It overlooks 2x small pools.
The apartment is well equipped, with wifi, washing machine, English tv channels, comfy beds, table and chairs and even 2 x sun loungers on the balcony.
Gary the guy who owns it is very friendly.
I will be booking again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Smurfiean...
North Wales, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Brilliant apartment”
Reviewed 8 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Me and my husband booked with Gary from sat 26th Aug - 5th September 2017 and we were not disappointed. Lovely little apartment we booked specifically because a) washing machine b)self catering facilities c) top terrace comes with apartment.Location was excellent we walked out of apartment down the stairs out the gate and we're on the main street!!
Gary was brilliant friendly helpful we had a nightmare with flight/transfer times both arriving and going Gary allowed us to stay in the apartment till just before pick up time.

Would certainly book again!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter R
Bromsgrove, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good Value & Well Located Accommodation”
Reviewed 1 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This is a good sized apartment offering plenty of space in the lounge, bedroom and bathroom with lots of extra facilities included to add value to the overall experience. These extras include TV in the bedroom & lounge, safe and 2 sun loungers on the balcony.

The owner (Gary) was easy to deal with, welcomed us on arrival and arranged return airport transfers.

The complex is located a couple of minutes from the main street - but remained peaceful during our stay (Feb Half Term week). The grounds are well maintained with sun beds always available.

There are a wide range of bars & restaurants within a few minutes walk and the main town centre & harbour area are about 15 minutes walk away.

All in all, a really good value base to explore Corralejo.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 February 2017 for a stay in June 2016

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DAVE2620
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“First Class Service For A Great Price”
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed at this apartment for two weeks in July , my son and girlfriend stayed for the second week of our holiday in the other apartment F20.
Contacted the owner Gary through TripAdvisor ,he was informative and very helpful in organizing the rental of the apartment , he also organized our transfer from the airport .
I have stayed at many private apartments through out Spain and I have to say that for the price you pay and the level of service you receive it tops them all !
Great location near everything with less than 10 mins to the beach and 15 mins to the Old Town / Harbour area .
Towels changed three times and apartment cleaned once during our two week stay !
The tv had a few English channels , there was a selection of dvds and there was Wi-Fi .
Kitchen had everything you need kettle, toaster , small oven and two electric ring hob with all the usual utensils.
Gary was on hand and if any problem arose he was there to deal with it very quickly , my son and his girlfriend managed to lock themselves out there apartment and trip the electricity during their weeks stay ! Gary happily sorted both incidents very quick with a smile and a laugh.
Its not luxury accommodation but for the price you pay and the service you receive it is great and I would definitely stay here again for a holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing