We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment in a great location.”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Residencial Las Dunas, Corralejo Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
Residencial Las Dunas, Corralejo
Living Area
Well equipped kitchen with breakfast bar
Pool and surrounding gardens
Pool and garden views from balcony
Pool and surrounding gardens
Residencial Las Dunas
Communal area in the evening
Communal patio area at Residencial Las Dunas
Entrance to the Apartment - sharing the stairs with only one other neighbouring Apartment
Fitness room at Residencial Las Dunas
Tennis Court at Residencial Las Dunas
Entrance to Residencial Las Dunas
El Campanario Commercial Centre
One of the many beautiful beaches in Corralejo
Corralejo harbour
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
KaySHull
Hull
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment in a great location.”
Reviewed 28 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We very much enjoyed our stay in this well-equipped, very clean apartment.

The apartment complex is attractive, with lots of greenery, and the pool area gave us a lovely view from the balcony while we enjoyed the evening sun.

The apartment had everything we needed and was well-located for the local shopping centre and some laid-back beach bars. The 15-20 minute stroll into the centre of Corralejo along the beach path gives pretty views of the islands of Los Lobos and Lanzarote and there are plenty of places to stop for a drink or some tapas along the way.

The property managers were very helpful and friendly (as indeed were all of the locals we encountered during our trip).

We wouldn't hesitate to stay again at this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mary S
Wigan, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Everything you need, very comfortable”
Reviewed 13 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Great apartment, great location, close to beach and center. Everything you need is in the apartment, plenty towels, comfy bed, uk tv channels, overlooking great pool.
Keith the apartment manager is great, picked us up from airport dropped us of at the local supermarket.
Cant wait to come back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The peaceful location
Liked least: cant say there was anything i disliked
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MimG1
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 3 June 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed in this apartment for 4 weeks, April/May 2014. It had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. It was lovely and clean and well maintained. The balcony was great, it had both natural shade and sun, if you wanted. We ate all our meals out there everyday. The complex was beautiful, the pool being its main feature, lovely to swim in and sit around, there was always available sun loungers, no one reserved the loungers, just used them when needed and this system worked well for everyone. The owner was really helpful and answered any questions we had very promptly. The apartment managers were both helpful and friendly and did a great job keeping everything maintained as well as being available if we had any problems or difficulties. A great 4 week holiday which we would like to repeat.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Double bed, rather than singles and the cleanliness of the apartment and the pool
Liked least: Nothing to dislike
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing