We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveller rating
50
10
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
10
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews plenty of choice plenty of sunbeds housekeeping cava reception holiday
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely hotel, friendly helpful staff with great location to the beach. Great pool which was a complete suntrap but not too stifling during the hottest part of the day. Would definitely come to this hotel again but would have a poolside room

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Adele D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018

now part of the h10 group, this hotel was fabulous. clean rooms, comfy beds, great food, lovely staff. nothing was too much trouble. rooms cleaned every day. clean towels if requested. we arrived after midnight and a snack had been left in the room for us.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Thank SueA1873
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay in H10 hotel in Fuerteventura, the first time we stayed at H10 hotel it was in Barcelona and we loved it and our second time was even better we were on our honeymoon and we got upgraded and we got a bottle of champagne with a nice word. The Hotel is very clean the breakfast waaw and very friendly stuff. We love H10 so much that we are members now

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank michel d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

The hotel itself is immaculate, we were greeted by lovely staff and check in was fast with no problems! All the staff were amazing, they would do anything to help throughout our 10 days.
We had a junior suite which was spacious and modern over looking the pool, no complaints at all!! The loungers on our terrace were a good touch and rooms were cleaned every day.
We only had bed and breakfast, there was lots of choice each and every day!
Location is perfect close to the beach and just off Corralejo main strip.
Anuar and Luana in particular, who assisted us with late check out and sorting our room as we had a late flight Home, were absolutely incredible nothing was too much trouble! Very much appreciated. We loved our stay very much!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank lucyabradley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018 via mobile

Excellent hotel, good food, very nice staff. Close to the Toro beach and the center of Corralejo. 10 minutes away from the grandes playas of Corralejo and half an hour from El Cotillo. Recommended for couples without children.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank guido r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews