We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great getaway for the family”
other travellers have booked this property
Holiday home for perfect beach/pool vacations.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Holiday home for perfect beach/pool vacations.
Beach at 800 meters from the house
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Holiday home for perfect beach/pool vacations.
Beach at 800 meters from the house
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Sammymc18
Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great getaway for the family”
Reviewed 31 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Just returned from a relaxing holiday in Alcudia with my partner, baby, mum and dad. First positive feedback is regarding Tonja whom is the agent for the property - brilliant from start to finish to answer any questions and even offered up her own daughters speaker when I asked if there was one!

The apartment itself is in a great location really close to a spa and a short taxi ride or longer walk to the harbour for dinner/drinks. Tonja gave some great recommendations for tapas and paella and we enjoyed some fabulous cocktails at Aqua bar. High points of the villa are the pool area which has sun all day long (although cold!), lots of seating areas, beach towels provided, overall nice layout to the villa. Few points to improve would be better pillows as Brits like x2 and SOFT, cleaning and electricity charge to be included in the price, few extra utensils for cooking etc and bonus points for kids toys or speaker available to use :)

Recommendation to parents would be to purchase any baby ready meals at home as we spent a fortune on these in the Spa! LIdl is also within walking distance for any bigger shops but baby rejected the Spanish baby food

We will be returning

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2018
We were very happy to meet you as our guests and would like to thank you for the great review. We are happy for every recomendation to improve our service and equipment of the house. So you can be shure we will take care about your wishes!
We would be happy to see each other again and thanks for taking the time to write this review. All the best for you - Alcudia Property / Tonja
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Margaret...
Eyemouth, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Nice villa but could be better”
Reviewed 22 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The Villa was in a quiet street with supermarkets close by and about a 15 minute walk to the beach. The outside space was lovely with a covered dining area and comfortable seating area. Plenty of sunbeds and the pool area got the sun for most of the day. The pool was cleaned regularly by the owner. It was however very small, more suited to children than adults for swimming.
We were slightly disappointed with the standard of the interior as it was not up to the standard we usually get or we expected. We were surprised that there was an extra charge for cleaning and electricity and felt this should have been part of the rental cost.
Tonja, the agent, was excellent. She was very friendly and helpful and communicated quickly every time we contacted her.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent VIlla”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice villa with super pool. Great communication from Tonja via text before arrival and she was there to meet us on arrival.The owner came around every few days to clean the pool.

The villa has open plan living room, well equipped kitchen, 3 bedrooms (1 en-suite). There's a sheltered dining area outside where we had all our breakfasts and lunches and a great modern pool. There was also a BBQ available.

The villa is located on a very quiet residential street but there's a SPAR just around the corner and an euroski 5 mins walk away. There's also a very good fruit and veg shop on the way to euroski. The beach is a 10 min walk and the marina 15 mins.

We hired bikes from Ecobikes at €7 a day which allowed us to get around the resort quickly as well.

In summary, it's a fantastic villa in a good location and the communication with Tonja and the owner were excellent.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan Davi...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely villa but lacked bare essentials”
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Was a lovely villa but was not equipped or maintained & cleaned to an acceptable standard.

Local administration was poor too and did not expect to have repeatedly advise our arrival & departure dates & times and still they got our departure day wrong.

Also, lots of additional charges for electricity & 'cleaning!' So not as good a bargain as first thought.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 12 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing