We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (183)
Filter reviews
183 results
Traveller rating
80
48
21
16
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
80
48
21
16
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews four poster bed old town charming hotel room was large lovely boutique five nights small hotel our honeymoon first floor yogurt food was lovely alcudia balconies port
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 183 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

3 of us visited for lunch. The dining area and terrace are plesant unfortunatly the service is not. Asked for the menu of the day and waited 15 mins then told no menu of the day so asked for normal menu.
Eventualy asked what we would like to drink.
Food was ok but lamb lacked any imagination! A slab of lamb some green stuff and a few roast potatoes

Coffee took forever and waited did not really know what he was doing his standard answer to every question was I don't know.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017

Stayed for five nights in Can Pere hotel in the middle of Old Town Alcudia. We fancied a change from the normal large hotel with a pool and opted for this hotel as we always love the old town. All the staff was lovely, the room was always very clean, breakfast was just a continental buffet but always very nice and fresh. The four poster bed was very comfortable and we had a balcony overlooking the courtyard and restaurant. Bathroom was large with a spa bath and shower. Will hopefully stay here again.

Room tip: Ask for a room with a balcony
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017

just back from our honeymoon here .. fantastic romantic and warm hotel ,, fantastic rooms , fantastic staff and fantastic food ,, set in the ideal location in alcudia town 2 mins from everything and five mins taxi or bus to beach , wld recommend this great little place to everyone very highly

Room tip: every room is equally spacious and luxurious though some have jacuzzi and small balcony
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jimmi64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017 via mobile

Courtyard very pretty, looks enchanting from the outside.Visited here with my husband and our two boys. Don't like to complain generally but on the night we visited, the service was ridiculously slow.
We had to ask for everything drinks, bread,olives etc. Main courses took ages also and my steak was well done when medium was requested.
Hire an extra waiter/waitress.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank angelpop21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2017

Very nice hotel, nice design and everything appears as new, very clean. At the same time super clean and with a perfekt location in the old city of Alcudia.
They have a nice restaurant in a small cozy garden, good food, good service and at the same price level as everywhere else in town.
The hotel have only 4 rooms. Two with balcony and two roof rooms. We can recommend the rooms with balcony. Even with only 4 rooms they still serve a very good breakfast with all what you expect to get in bigger hotels, which was a positiv surprise for us.
The staff where all very friendly and smiling.
only one thing that can be improved: wi-fi in the room can be better.

Room tip: choose a room with balcony
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Orly C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews