We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (331)
Filter reviews
331 results
Traveller rating
229
76
20
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
229
76
20
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swim up room sky lounge rooftop bar minute walk salmon bagel hotel gym water aerobics class iron and ironing board larger balcony on arrival the main block pool area fitness classes lovely hotel bath robes and slippers the main hotel building thomas cook
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 331 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2017

Just back from a great relaxing week. Hotel very nice, modern and clean. Our room was in Block 4, across the road and 2 minutes walk from main building. They were cleaned every day and towels were changed as often as required. Beds were extremely comfortable. Staff were all friendly, polite and helpful. Pool area was well maintained and more than enough space for everyone. The hotel is situated on the edge of Cala Ferrera and was approximately 10 minutes walk from the local bars and restaurants, and another 15 minutes to the ones in the centre of Cala d'Or. We stayed on a Bed and Breakfast basis and the breakfast buffet was full of choice, everything from museli to pancakes to full english! All in all a wonderful holiday and we are already looking forward to this time next year!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ChrisS5556
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Hotel was clean there was some good entertainment on several nights shame no one in the bar this is due to the price of drinks 4.80 euro for a beer 5 euro for a tonic water .Quite a long walk to the marina we got a taxi back about 4 min drive 8euro rip off .eveything over priced on top of tourist tax .Food bland no taste breakfast ok.Shop just up the road for drinks

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
5  Thank Jackie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed for a week in October and it was excellent. Very relaxing and excellent facilities. Rooms were lovely and very clean. We had a swim up room but personally we preferred the main pool. Always plenty of sunbeds at the main pool which was very clean and an ideal place to soak up the sun. We stayed B&B and breakfast was lovely with great choice. All Staff were excellent. Plenty of restaurants and bars a 10 min walk away and if you explore a bit further (past D'ice best ice cream ever) you will find a square with many many lovely restaurants. Overall a very peaceful relaxing break and we can't wait to go back!!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank ScotsDoris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for 7 nights. The hotel is in a nice quiet location. Our room numner was 1108 and although there wasn't much of a view apart from greenery, it was the best place in the hotel to sumbathe and get a nice tan. Upon arriving we were greeted with cold juice drinks. Our rooms were kept amazingly clean and the beds were super comfy. All the staff were helpful and friendly. Will definately recommend to everyone!!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Tanvir N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed in the sunprime monsuau last week in September in the prime L pool access suit we were in room 4005 and had direct access to a depth pool which was hardly used so we got full benefit on our own.
Transfers smooth at the airport - we were the last stop which took about 1 hour. On arrival we were greeted with cold drinks of fruit juice and our bags were locked in storage as it wasn't ready we were told 45 minutes however this was ok as we went to the pool bar! The rooms were stunning, clean and the beds were so so comfy. Reception bar and waiting staff all lovely and so helpful. We went bed and breakfast brilliant choices for breakfast full English every day pancakes etc.
Would highly recommend this hotel for the ultimate relaxing break and to spend that extra £100 and odd for the swim up room as that was amazing. The town was approximately 20-30 mins away a little bit of a trek if you've had a few to many!
Bus route down the road which can take you directly to Palma for a day out. Lots of souvenir shops bars and places to eat. Would highly recommend cafe malivant which is on route into the town of cala dor for friendly staff and cheap drinks as the further you get into town the pricier it gets!
We will be back again!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
5  Thank Lunatuna270592
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews