We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent accomidation for our family”
other travellers have booked this property
***OUR HIGHEST TRIPADVISOR RATED PROPERTY ***
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
***OUR HIGHEST TRIPADVISOR RATED PROPERTY ***
Large Lounge With High Quality Furniture Marble Floors And Of Course Air Conditioned Large Lounge With High Quality Furniture Marble Floors And Of Course Air Conditioned
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
***OUR HIGHEST TRIPADVISOR RATED PROPERTY ***
Large Lounge With High Quality Furniture Marble Floors And Of Course Air Conditioned
Large Lounge With High Quality Furniture Marble Floors And Of Course Air Conditioned
Large Lounge With High Quality Furniture Marble Floors And Of Course Air Conditioned
Luxury Master Bedroom With Egyptian Cotton Sheets And High Quality Super Kingsize Bed
Luxury Master Bedroom With Egyptian Cotton Sheets And High Quality Super Kingsize Bed
Luxury Twin bedroom With High Quality Egyptian Cotton Sheets And High Quality Beds
Two Luxury Bathrooms With Highest Quality Egyptian Cotton Towels
Well Appointed Kitchen Everything You Will Need If You Wish To Eat In
South Facing Terrace With  Sea  Views Completely Private
South Facing Terrace With  Sea  Views Completely Private
Private Gated Development Peaceful And Safe With Restaurants Nearby
Fantastic Local Restaurant And Bar A One Minute Walk Away
New Coastal Boardwalk At Bottom Of Hill Over Five Miles Long
10 Blue Flag Beaches Within Easy Reach
Golf & Sea Views From Our Terrace Africa Can Be Seen On A Fine Day
One Of The Pools Sun All Day Plenty Of Sun Loungers And Room To Completely Relax
This Apartment Has Two Large Pools One Has A Sea View And One Has A View Of The Mountains
This Luxury Property Is On The Golf Course
Relax At One Of The Local Marinas You Have Five To Choose From On The Coast
Ronda A Quaint Typical Spanish Village Definitely Worth A Visit
Nikki Beach Not Just For The Rich And Famous
Plenty For Familys To Do Waterparks,Zoos And Theme Parks All Close By
View Of The Coast And The Sierra Mountain Range Which Creates This Special All Year Round Climate
Puerto Banus The Millionaires Playground
Ronda At Night
Malaga Historic Spanish City For The Cultural Tourist Piccaso,s Birth Place
Local Beach Restaurant
The Mijas Coast Has Thirteen Blue Flag Beaches
Gibraltar At Night England without the Bad Weather
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Mijas, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sarah H
1 review
“Excellent accomidation for our family”
Reviewed 11 September 2014 for a stay in May 2013

We booked and stayed with the reoyal golf apartments for our holiday last year and found it extreamly enjoyable, the apartment was well apointed and spacious and close to the key tourist spots.
I would definatly recommend it again to friends

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2014
Thank you so much for your positive comments ,it makes us feel good when people appreciate our efforts, we would love to have you as guests again soon, thanks for looking after the place.

Regards Debbie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel D
1 review
“Best family holiday ever”
Reviewed 21 August 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We found the apartment clean and tidy, it has all that you may need. The view was great and what wonderful sunsets we saw too.
Had a great meal at the Italian resturaunt above the underground supermarket at food of hill on our last night it was very good, service excellent.
We arrived late at night and in the dark but your directions were very accurate and we found the apartment block with little bother.
Thank you once again for the use of your lovely apartment, we could have just stayed and not gone home. We would recommend it to others and will keep it in mind if we want to return again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2014
Thankyou for your review and we hope you come and stay with us again soon

Regards Debbie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve-sum...
Liverpool
1 review
“Relaxing”
Reviewed 17 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We had a great holiday at this well equipped apartment. The balcony views are excellent and we found the location fine. The owner was very helpful all of the way through the booking experience. The Kitchen has everything that you will need if you want to cook in and there are plenty of restaurants around the area if you don't. The lounge and bedrooms are very well and comfortably furnished for you to relax. We would book again in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2014
It was a real pleasure having you as our guests,we strive to deliver the best holiday home rental experience for all our guests and your comments regarding the wonderful views of the sea and gibraltar for some one who hasnt seen it before you are right it is amazing when you first walk in ,we do hope you return soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Limassol District, Cyprus
Reviewed 15 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Really felt like home from home, comfy sofa and beds.
Liked least: No dressing table.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Aug 2014
Thank you so much for your positive comments ,it makes us feel good when people appreciate our efforts, we would love to have you as guests again soon, thanks for looking after the place.

Regards Debbie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jodoigne, Belgium
Reviewed 17 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Set of furnitures, quiet area, terrace view
Liked least: The bedding of the master bed in 2 parts and the limited TV program selection
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Mar 2014
Thankyou for your excellent review we are pleased you rated your stay so highly ,we are soon to be the first development on the Coast to receive Fibre optic TV and over 195 channels will be available countering for all tastes

Please come again soon
Regards Debbie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing