We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious donuts. ”
Review of Dunkin' Donuts

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Dunkin' Donuts
Ranked #9 of 9 Bakeries in Norfolk
Restaurant details
Reviewed 29 September 2018 via mobile

I went with friends and we ate original donuts thas as always were delicious. The people were very polite.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Jortegaoca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed 13 September 2016

Don't normally frequent Dunkin however my son suggested a visit! Went around 8:30 PM and was suprised how fresh the coffee was. The donuts were as expected. What made this visit memorable was the server/cashier/only employee on site! Great guy engaging and generally a pleasure to talk too!
The receipt for 9/9/2016 said Closer O. so whoever that is you want to take your order! Oh and the store was clean!

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank smokeyellow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2016

Liking Dunkin' Donuts is not a good think for a diabetic fan. The one on Hampton Blvd. is so close to Old Dominion University that it has to be tempting to the faculty and students. It appears to have a brisk drive-in business but a relatively small dining area. It is bright and cheery. Staff were efficient. Parking lot never seemed full but near so. My favorite were the Bavarian Cream donuts.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank VirginiaKayak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2015

Went through drive thru and the woman was extremely rude from the start. We tried to ignore it initially thinking maybe she had a bad day since we hadn't ordered yet but as we tried to order she became more and more rude. We ended up leaving without ever ordering.

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank Chrissy_Jae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dunkin' Donuts also viewed

 

Been to Dunkin' Donuts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing