We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Basic, but everything you need..what a location”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Ocean Deck

Located in Quarteira's main avenue (Av. Infante Sagres, 161)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Located in Quarteira's main avenue (Av. Infante Sagres, 161)
Ocean balcony :) Living room as close as you get from the sea...
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
26 reviews
Located in Quarteira's main avenue (Av. Infante Sagres, 161)
Ocean balcony :)
Living room as close as you get from the sea...
Sea room
(view to the sea)
Summer sunset
Autumn sunset
Winter sunset
Spring sunset
New Year's celebrations
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Quarteira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Nonie797
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Basic, but everything you need..what a location”
Reviewed 17 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Andreia and her mother were very nice and helpful. The accommodation is not at all modern but you have everything you need and it is right on the beach. We had a lovely time, from our 4 year old to my father who is 77. We definitely plan to return

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Nov 2016
Thank you so much for your review.
Much appreciated.
We try to have an apartment with everything is necessary and nothing else but we are doing some improvements. :)
Hope to have you again soon.
Thanks again.
All the best,
Andreia & Adriana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George V
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great view”
Reviewed 16 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Apartment lovely. We sat on balcony in morning eating breakfast. It was so restful watching the waves lapping over the sand. We had a wonderful week. The apartment is well situated and is close to lovely restaurants. We would love to return next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Sea view
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Nov 2016
Thank you so much for your review.
Much appreciated.
You have highlighted one of the aspects I personally love in this apartment: watching the waves from the balcony...
Thanks for your comments and hope to meet you again soon.
All the best,
Andreia & Adriana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Voyage714...
2 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mercedes...
1 review
Reviewed 21 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean luc...
Crosne, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Nov 2016
Thank you so much for your review.
Unfortunately, we cannot recognize almost all the aspects you have detailed.
We are talking about an apartment which has 3 bedrooms and 1 laundry/internal balcony, 2 bathrooms (one with bath and one with shower), kitchen with everything is need, internet, smart TV, satellite TV and, of course, an amazing view from balcony.
Pictures shared in Holidays Letting can show a slight part of its beauty.
The apartment is in the centre of Quarteira near to Restaurants, shops, supermarkets and others facilities.
We cannot understand also which negotiable aspects you wanted to change because it was never bring to the table.
Thanks,
Andreia & Adriana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing