We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Jet
Nearby Hotels
USD 225
USD 166
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 255
USD 217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Boston(Jesolo)
USD 248
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 221
USD 215
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Garni Tosca(Jesolo)(Great Value!)
USD 183
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Gardenia(Jesolo)(Great Value!)
USD 199
USD 177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 418
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 557
USD 440
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 510/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Adlon(Jesolo)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (315)
Filter reviews
316 results
Traveller rating
165
105
29
8
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
165
105
29
8
9
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 316 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2017

We very much appreciated our stay at Hotel Jet! A very nice located hotel with very friendly staff. Exellent breakfeast and the staff in resturant is also very helfull and friendly. We hope to come back to this hotell again!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank helenap369
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FedericoJet, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Jet, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2017

Thank you Helena,
we are investing a lot, and tryin to offer always new things for breakfast to our clients, so we are more than happy to see that you enjoyed it!
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2016 via mobile

Booked into this hotel for our stay in Lido di Jesolo- more than lived up to my expectations- super. We had a brilliant balcony with sunbeds and the evening sun. Breakfast was brilliant- super choice of food- even fresh fruit salad not to mention all the sweeter food. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Close to beach and and a great view. Music in bar every night. Drinks are good value during happy hour which lasts from 18.00 - 21.00. Excellent!! Would definitely recommend it.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Thank AnneMcCammon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FedericoJet, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Jet, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2016

Dear Anne, thanks for your review, its a pleasure having you here as a guest! We hope you enjoy the rest of your stay and come back to visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2016 via mobile

Great hotel, really good location and very close to the beach. We went over a German and English bank holiday so was very busy but they still found room for our car in the car park. The rooms are slightly on the small side but are clean and have balconies. The children's room was interconnecting and had bunk beds.

The pool was fairly quiet and no problem to get a sun bed. The bar was nice to come back to after a meal out, played music and was a great atmosphere. There was a particularly good English speaker on reception who helped with tips re traveling to Venice.

Lido is a nice resort with plenty of bars and restaurants. There is a crazy golf a stones throw from the hotel. Would definitely recommend. The only reason I'm giving 4 out of 5 is due to the breakfast. Really was dire with very little choice.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank VHB550
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FedericoJet, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Jet, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2016

Dear sir, thank you for sharing your opinion with the tripadvisor community. We are vey happy you choosed our hotel for your holidays, and hope you will come back to visit us one day. Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2016

Beds and towels changed daily. Lovely seating area at front of hotel where you can have drinks and watch the bands that come along the street every evening. Breakfast was continental but a salad, Scrambled or boiled eggs and cereal were on offer too. Short walk to beach and a lovely pool at side of hotel always a sunlounger available.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kayP6953FE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FedericoJet, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Jet, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2016

Dear Kay, thank you very much for your opinion! It was a pleasure for us to welcome you and your family here in Jesolo, and we hope to see you again. Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2016

We booked for two nights and stayed for six. The location was good close to restaurants shops and concerts in the piazzas and the beach, the hotel also had their own pool The breakfasts were delicious and changed daily and the restaurant staff were wonderful. we could not fault a thing.
All the staff were so helpful and made our stay one we will not forget.



..

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bfoden_917043
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FedericoJet, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Jet, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2016

Dear Brian, thank you for the nice words. It was a pleasure to have you here at hotel Jet, and I hope to see you again one day. Federico

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews