We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 181
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 278
USD 267
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Adlon(Jesolo)(Great Value!)
USD 264
USD 255
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 245
USD 222
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 198
USD 191
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 140
USD 135
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 194
USD 184
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 275/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Lilia(Jesolo)
USD 174
USD 169
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Almar Jesolo Resort & Spa(Jesolo)
USD 546
USD 460
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (344)
Filter reviews
345 results
Traveller rating
180
116
31
9
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
180
116
31
9
9
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 345 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2015 via mobile

I was here in May 2015 with my girfriend. We spent only two nights but it was very good. Wifi works good. Rooms are comfortable with satelite tv. Breakfast is great and delicios. There is parking provided.

Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Massimo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2015 via mobile

It was a great stay. Staff very friendly. Breakfast was great.
In a 3 bedroom 2 beds were great, but 1 bed was by far not worth the money.
It was very hot those days, - there was an aircondition installed in the room, but we could not use it because Management removed the remote control. .......

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Norbert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2013

Having read the reviews about this hotel,we were somewhat disappointed. The quality of the hotel in general was not what we were led to believe by the reviews. The rooms are very dated more in keeping with the 70s albeit the bathroom had been modernised. The bar had very little stock. The breakfast was average to say the least. The room was not well insulated,every noise from every angle could be heard.The bedding was clean but of the 70s style, a woollen blanket with a Cotten sheet. The staff were very helpful but not very professional in their approach to the running of the hotel. To sum up the hotel as you would say in the trade,is very tired and needs some TLC.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Len R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2012

1 week at the hotel jet was awesome. very warm welcome and friendly personal. the room was very spacy and clean. the beds and the towels were very clean too and were changed every morning. just a hop step and a jump to the beach. private car-park.
the food was excellent. the dinner was good not too much and not too little. the service was very good.
the street via altinate was just good for your shopping and the shops were open till very late for the late shoppers.
we would recommend this hotel to anybody who is looking for a very relaxed holiday. this is the only 3 star hotel which has quality of a 5 star. thanx to the hotel jet for making our holiday a wonderful one! cheers!!

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kamy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2011

I was ath hotel jet in July, the staff is lovely, the rooms are clean and with a big balcony, and the breakfast is excellent, i'll go back for sure! I appreciated the fact that hotel is near to the beach and has a bip swimmingpool, furthermore they suggested us some lovely restaurant, and everybody was very friendly.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Claudia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews