We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (541)
Filter reviews
541 results
Traveller rating
403
111
20
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
403
111
20
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel guests lido di jesolo the bus free wifi beach bikes
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 541 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

Hotel Stockholm is the best hotel in Jesolo.
Very good food, clean and nice rooms and very helpfull staff. The beach was clean too. If we will come to Jesolo, we will come to live in this hotel Stockholm. Thanks for everything Hotel Stockholm

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Adam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alessandro b, Responsabile reception at Hotel Stockholm, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Dear Adam S,

thank you for sharing your opinion in the Community of TripAdvisor!

We always try to do our best to offer you the best stay in Jesolo looking after each part of the service, from the quality of ingredients to the cleaning of the rooms.

Looking forward to seeing you soon,
greetings from the beach of Jesolo.

Lorenza and all the Staff of Hotel Stockholm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

We spent three days at the hotel and had a wonderful time. This is one of the best run hotels we have stayed at in Europe with outstanding service at all levels. The property is very clean and well maintained. Close proximity to the beach with dedicated sun beds and umbrellas for hotel guests free of charge - just bring your own towel. We loved that they had bikes available so we cruised around the area taking in the sites. Breakfast was a nice touch as well to get the day started. The only negative would be that the internet did not work very well on the 9th floor - but was great on the main floor and by the pool.

I would strongly recommend staying at this hotel if you are in the area.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Arlin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alessandro b, Responsabile reception at Hotel Stockholm, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2018

Dear Arlin,

Thank you very much for your review! We really appreciate what you said!

hope to have you again in hour hotel,
Best Regards,

Giulia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

Great two days break.very clean and well run hotel.would recommend.good pool and great location.just about in the middle and has private beach.the manager "princces Roberta" was fantastic.we had a fun time.thanks.would return.prince Roy...

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Roy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed in hotel Stockholm in August 2017. The hotel is centrally located, it is a family type hotel, very clean and well-kept, with nice and refurbished rooms. The beach and the pool areas are clean. The staff is very friendly and ready to help. The breakfast is good and fresh, although not with a very big selection of dishes but there are always fresh fruits, home-made compots and freshly baked cakes. It is close to the bus station going to the port and then to Venice (trip to Venice takes some 40 minutes). Close to the restaurants.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank sahakyananna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alessandro b, Responsabile reception at Hotel Stockholm, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

thank you for your lovely review, it has been a pleasure to have you in our hotel!

Best Regards,
Giulia and staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

First to mention that employees are very friendly, everything is totally clean and nothing is missing at the breakfast buffet.
The room has a functional furniture and is big enough for the extra bed of our 7-months old daughter (we brought our own which I strongly recommend). The A/C is easy to use because you can only turn it on or off. ;-) On means, rarely cold and loud. Very nasty is the usage of the evelvator. This works in sequence and - considering 12 half-floors and mini-size of the cage - this is maybe necessary. But at rush hour it takes you endless minutes of waiting time. And never get your finger off the button because then another guest reserves the next elevator ride.
Parking is included and you park around the hotel. Some of the parking lots are challenging to "squeeze in". The WiFi is not very reliable and speed/connection depends on the number of hotel guests.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alessandro b, Responsabile reception at Hotel Stockholm, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Dear Martin,
thank you for your review, it has been a pleasure to have you and your family in our Hotel.
Concerning the bed for your daughter I can't understand why you would recommend to bring your own since our children's beds are all new and are all cots, not camp beds

Hoping to host you an other time in order to have the possibility to let you have an enjoyable stay,
Best Regards

Giulia and staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews