We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (541)
Filter reviews
541 results
Traveller rating
403
111
20
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
403
111
20
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel guests lido di jesolo the bus free wifi beach bikes
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 541 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

Great two days break.very clean and well run hotel.would recommend.good pool and great location.just about in the middle and has private beach.the manager "princces Roberta" was fantastic.we had a fun time.thanks.would return.prince Roy...

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Roy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed in hotel Stockholm in August 2017. The hotel is centrally located, it is a family type hotel, very clean and well-kept, with nice and refurbished rooms. The beach and the pool areas are clean. The staff is very friendly and ready to help. The breakfast is good and fresh, although not with a very big selection of dishes but there are always fresh fruits, home-made compots and freshly baked cakes. It is close to the bus station going to the port and then to Venice (trip to Venice takes some 40 minutes). Close to the restaurants.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank sahakyananna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alessandro b, Responsabile reception at Hotel Stockholm, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

thank you for your lovely review, it has been a pleasure to have you in our hotel!

Best Regards,
Giulia and staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

First to mention that employees are very friendly, everything is totally clean and nothing is missing at the breakfast buffet.
The room has a functional furniture and is big enough for the extra bed of our 7-months old daughter (we brought our own which I strongly recommend). The A/C is easy to use because you can only turn it on or off. ;-) On means, rarely cold and loud. Very nasty is the usage of the evelvator. This works in sequence and - considering 12 half-floors and mini-size of the cage - this is maybe necessary. But at rush hour it takes you endless minutes of waiting time. And never get your finger off the button because then another guest reserves the next elevator ride.
Parking is included and you park around the hotel. Some of the parking lots are challenging to "squeeze in". The WiFi is not very reliable and speed/connection depends on the number of hotel guests.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alessandro b, Responsabile reception at Hotel Stockholm, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Dear Martin,
thank you for your review, it has been a pleasure to have you and your family in our Hotel.
Concerning the bed for your daughter I can't understand why you would recommend to bring your own since our children's beds are all new and are all cots, not camp beds

Hoping to host you an other time in order to have the possibility to let you have an enjoyable stay,
Best Regards

Giulia and staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

The service was really great and so was the room too. Everything is clean, food is good and you have free access to the swimmingpool, beach with sun beds, wi-fi and parking. We will defiantly be back.

Room Tip: We had a room on 8th floor, 37. When we looked to the right we could see the sea and when we looked to the left we could see the mountains.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bella10stile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alessandro b, Responsabile reception at Hotel Stockholm, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Dear bella 10stile,
thank you for your kind review, we are really happy to know you had a great stay in our hotel

Hoping to have you in our hotel next summer,
Giulia and staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

The hotel is Excellent the service the breakfast and dinner all well laid out we will be back again.Really enjoyed swimming the Rooms was very clean.we went on holiday as a family of 4 had 2 rooms next to each other the beach is close by very busy places to see is aqualandia very big water park also mini golf and sea life centre really had a fun time there's always something to do.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Samad90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alessandro b, Responsabile reception at Hotel Stockholm, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Dear Samad, thank you for your review, it has been a pleasure to host you and your family in our hotel!!!

Hoping to see you next summer,
Giulia and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews