We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (541)
Filter reviews
541 results
Traveller rating
403
111
20
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
403
111
20
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel guests lido di jesolo the bus free wifi beach bikes
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 541 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2016

Stayed at this hotel with my partner from the 1/7/2016 for one week and the hotel and staff were brilliant, food was very good and the resort is lovely wih plenty of bars and restaurants. room was cleaned every day. There were always sun loungers free around the pool and the beach is 2 minutes away where the hotel has a private area. Overall we had a brilliant stay

Stayed: July 2016
Thank mailman47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alessandro b, Responsabile reception at Hotel Stockholm, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2016

Dear Mailman47,

thank you for your lovely review, it has been a pleasure to have you and your partner in our hotel and we are happy to know that you appreciated the resort too.
Looking forward to having you here again

Best Regards,
Roberta and staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2016

We had a great experience at this hotel. The rooms are small, but the bed is comfortable, the AC is fabulous, and everything is very clean. There is a little balcony that overlooks the street with chairs and a table and is great for drying your swimsuits and towels. The staff from the owners to the cleaning staff and weight staff were all very nice and friendly. Many of the other hotels did not seem family friendly, aka children friendly charging extra or indicating that they could not accommodate children. Stockholm hotel was not only friendly but had a play room and staff that was in love with our little guy. The hotel has it's own area of the beach with umbrellas and lounge chairs that was very nice within an easy walking distance of the hotel (maybe a 5 minute walk). The town is quite lively in the evening and at night with people and families out walking, biking, playing the many arcade games and more. You will be even more glad you chose this hotel at this time of the day, as it is down a little side street that is very quiet and private with a pool. So go for a dip, grab a glass of wine from the bar and head back up to your room for a nice quiet sleep. The morning of checkout we went to see about breakfast and were ushered into the hotel breakfast....which we later discovered was not included in our hotel booking from booking.com. The owner said this common, and did not charge us, which is more than generous. But be aware this is a common error when booking with booking.com

Stayed: June 2016
Thank Merrylee C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alessandro b, Responsabile reception at Hotel Stockholm, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2016

Dear Merrylee,

It has been a pleasure to have you here at our hotel and thank you for your lovely review
we try our best in order to let our guests have an enjoyable stay, that's why we improve our services every year, so we are really happy to know that you have appreciated our play room: your children's happiness is our happiness!

Looking forward to hosting you again!

Best Regards,

Giulia G.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2016 via mobile

Jesolo was our first stop as we travelled Italy, we drove from Venice airport, we forgot maps and satnav but still managed to find the hotel with ease. On arrival the staff showed us where to park for free. They went out there way to show us how to get to Venice, via bus and boat, they explained everything clearly and travelling Venice was easy. You can purchase travel tickets at reception and tickets for Aqualandia at a discount. They delivered local pizza to our room a separate night, which was delicious. Room had aircon, a fridge and balcony and was perfect for us. We would definitely return, fantastic stay.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Mark A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alessandro b, Responsabile reception at Hotel Stockholm, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2016

Dear Mark,
Thank you for your lovely review, it has been a pleasure to have you here, and to explain you how to get to Venice!!!!
Looking forward to hosting you as soon as possible

Best Regards,

Roberta and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2016

Great location, just a block from the beach and has good view from room, clean rooms. Friendly staff and good breakfast. Has a slot on the beach with benches and umbrellas reserved for hotel guests only.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Martin E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alessandro b, Responsabile reception at Hotel Stockholm, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2016

Thank Martin for your review.
See you soon

Staff Hotel Stockholm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2015

The hotel has a great location. 80 meters from the sea and the private beach of the hotel. The staff is very friendly, waiters, receptionist, management included. Aqualandia (water theme park) is only 1 km away and Venice can be reached by public transport within an hour. The hotel is well prepared, they have prepaid tickets for both. We enjoyed the breakfasts and dinners/lunches. Their system is flexible, you can choose from several courses every day. Pizza places and ice cream place are in walking distance. The nearby street is closed from traffic after 8 PM, creating a friendly walking atmosphere.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Balazsn44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alessandro b, Responsabile reception at Hotel Stockholm, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2015

Dear Balazsn44,

thank you for your lovely review!!
We are really happy you had a great time at our hotel and that you appreciated our services!
We always try to give our Guests the best services and we are always here to give them advices.

Thank you again and we hope to see you the next year as well!

Best regards,
Hotel Stockholm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews