We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveller rating
69
41
5
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
69
41
5
1
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 121 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2016

3*Boutique hotel that is located on the beach front. Newest hotel in Jesolo with great views and quite location of the main street of shops! Friendly reception and helpful bar staff but breakfast could do with a makeover! Rooms were basic but very clean so no complaints with a great location.

Room Tip: sea views is a must and balcony
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank G P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2016

Wonderful hotel with great service right on the beach in Jesolo. Modern, minimalist design with a rooftop deck that has a hot tub (although we did not use the hot tub). It appears all the rooms have a deck with good views of the water. Rooms are definitely small but love the location and staff is great. Beds are comfortable and can see and hear the ocean at night.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ChrisSeattle_wa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2015

me and wife loved this comfortable hotel, clean lobby and rooms, nice view , free bicycle , fast check in and out , small space for parking (only for 10 cars) , nice breakfast ,slow free WIFI , wide beds.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ran S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2015

My husband and I spent one night at the Bali as we were finishing our hike from Munich to Venice. We arrived at the hotel tired and sweaty after walking 40 kilometers, and were greeted warmly at the reception desk and let into our room a bit early. The room was pretty sparsley furnished and a bit smaller than expected, but was very clean. In addition, the air conditioner worked great and the room had metal shades on the windows, which protected from both sun and noise. The one thing I missed in the room was a nightstand -only had the bed and the closet along the wall, so nowhere to keep a bottle of water or anything while relaxing in bed. Bathroom had everything we needed, was clean and had a nice shower.

It was nice having access to the beach and getting our own umbrella and chairs. Being from the States I have never seen a beach with that many chairs and umbrellas stretching as far as the eye can see. It was a quick walk down to the ocean, which felt great on my aching feet. Wish we would have had more time to enjoy the amenities at the beach.

Stopped by the bar for a drink after visiting the beach, and both bartenders were friendly and made a great drink. They spoke good english and liked to talk about the area and things to do. Did not get to try the breakfast, as we wanted to get an early start before it got too warm.

Location of the hotel was good, very close to restaurants and shopping. We did not have a car, and were happy with the variety of choices that were within a 10-minute walk of the hotel. Should not need a car once you arrive at the property.

Overall it was a nice stay, and we would definitely consider returning to the property if we ever find ourselves back in Jesolo.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jenz99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management-Bali, Front Office Manager at Boutique Hotel Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2015

Dear Guests
thanks a lot for taking the time to describe your stay here at Hotel Bali, it was a pleasure having you with us!
We are glad you enjoyed it and hopefully, if there will be a next time we would love to give you a bigger room with night stands, which you did not find in the economy room type due to the size of the room. Thanks once again for your review, we hope you had a safe journey home!

Kind regards from all of us here at Hotel Bali!
Genny Costantini
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2015

We spent 6 nights here in early July. Arriving stressed and exhausted we were greeted by the friendly efficient Manager, Jenny, who speaks perfect English and was most helpful throughout our stay. Our two rooms shared a spacious balcony overlooking the beach. The rooms were furnished in a minimalist but practical style. Everything was spotlessly clean and the beds were really comfortable. Great air conditioning ensured we slept well. Bathrooms were well laid out and again spotlessly clean. The facilities in the bar area were very comfortable. Breakfast was perfect, just what we wanted. Plenty of juice, fresh fruit salad, hams and cheeses, breads and croissants, and as much coffe as we wanted to drink, all self service. A limited snack lunch menu was available and they do a good Club sandwich , which is really enough for two people. The young staff were exceptionally friendly, helpful and efficient. Particular mention must go to the lovely Bianca and the expert cocktail waiter, Simone who made even better Mohitos than the fancy new cocktail bar at the fountain! The hotel is run by an Italian family and the friendly Lady owner kept a daily watch on things and made guests feel welcome. Complimentary sun loungers were allocated to us on the beach right in front of the hotel. Loads of restaurants nearby and plenty of shops. There was live entertainment on the Square a couple of evenings also. We really enjoyed our stay in this lovely chic hotel. And we particularly liked the fact that we heard no English speakers the entire time we were there! Just Italian, German and Russian, which made a pleasant change!

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chefereeny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management-Bali, Front Office Manager at Boutique Hotel Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2015

Dear Guests,
We are all so pleased with the review you wrote, we thank you so much for taking the time to describe your stay and for recognizing the effort our team puts in every action every day. Your words are so rewarding and knowing that you really enjoyed your holiday with us is our greatest satisfaction!
We hope to seeing you again in the near future.

Our best greetings to all of you and once again, THANK YOU!

Hotel Bali Team
Genny Costantini
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews