We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing homemade food, fattoria (farm) style”
Review of L'angolo Di Vino

L'angolo Di Vino
Ranked #57 of 419 Restaurants in Terni
Price range: USD 15 - USD 56
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Tutti i giorni troverete oltre alle nostre specialita anche frutta e verdura a chilometri zero!!!!!! Sempre piu' un piccolo Bistrot....
Reviewed 2 September 2015

Food is incredible. Ask for the day dish, which is always incredible. We have been there many times. The best was pasta with pancetta (belly bacon), figues, and pecorino. Wines are superior, staff excellent. If you are around, go there, you won't regret it.

Date of visit: September 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank cedricc921
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (104)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 104 reviews

Reviewed 10 June 2015 via mobile

Went here with my son and mother in law. Very small place. Quite a varied menu considering with good local produce. Had a lovely evening, amazing food and the staff were very friendly, helping me to entertain our little boy...

Date of visit: December 2014
Thank Anwenmeta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2015

Went here on valentines day and was nicely decorated. The menu had a good selection for the small restaurant. The atmosphere was cosy and the food was well prepared and delicious!

Date of visit: February 2015
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Stephen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2014

Very pleasant anti pasti and wine. Maybe you have to be an Italian to appreciate it - couldn't quite understand the erratic French theme.

Date of visit: October 2014
Thank JackiH_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014

We visited L'angolo Di Vino with a 23 month old boy. They were very good with him and helped to keep him entertained. The food was excellent as was the wine. We had a great experience and we definitely plan to come back.

Date of visit: June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Anwenmeta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed L'angolo Di Vino also viewed

Terni, Province of Terni
Terni, Province of Terni
 
Terni, Province of Terni
Terni, Province of Terni
 
Terni, Province of Terni
Terni, Province of Terni
 

Been to L'angolo Di Vino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing