We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Le Alcove "Luxury Hotel nei Trulli"
Nearby Hotels
USD 118*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Albergo Airone(Alberobello)(Great Value!)
USD 66*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Romantic Trulli(Alberobello)
USD 155*
USD 151*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B & B Welcome to Alberobello(Alberobello)(Great Value!)
USD 172*
USD 93*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 154*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 167*
USD 163*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Lanzillotta Hotel(Alberobello)(Great Value!)
USD 145*
USD 100*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Giardino Dei Trulli(Alberobello)
USD 137*
USD 128*
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
USD 142*
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Internet
Grand Hotel Olimpo(Alberobello)
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (329)
Filter reviews
329 results
Traveller rating
281
37
6
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
281
37
6
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe main squarefreshly cut fruitmini suitelovely roomburrata cheeseon arrivalcakesbreakfast was deliciousmini barsuggesting restaurantsdinner reservationsbed was comfortableunique experiencefell in lovestayed here for one nighttrulli townexcellent location
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 329 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2017

Located in the center of town, it was easy to walk to everything we wanted to see in Alberobello. The trulli we stayed in was clean, simple yet beautiful. A classic European breakfast buffet was served as well as having the opportunity to have some items cooked to order. You were able to dine in your choice of 2 rooms or outdoors. All of the staff was pleasant and friendly.

Room Tip: We were in room #12. It was perfect for two people.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017

With my family, we did a round trip in beautiful Puglia and we could not miss Alberobello. A one night stop in this Luxury Hotel was a perfect setting to live and feel the unique atmosphere of this UNESCO site.

Rooms are located in well restored Trulli around the main hotel reception and small breakfast room. The Hotel is located in the centre of the town easy to reach via car and perfect starting point for Alberobello exploration.

Everything is as you can expect from a Luxury Hotel, a gentle and professional team, a great and tasty breakfast with fresh local food, and lovely room furnishing perfectly integrated with the original restored Trulli building.

Stayed: July 2017
1  Thank Doctorgyprons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

We stayed one night in the magnificent Trullo Mini Suite “LA TESSITRICE”. It has a double bed on the ground floor and a single bed on the loft. The bathroom has shower only.Very central location in the heart of Alberobello , incredibly beautiful room , great linen and comfy bed.The room was an authentic trulli style and the breakfast to die for.Excellent staff with exceptional levels of proactive service and customer care.
Excellent location and excellent stay. I can't recommend it enough! Go there and enjoy yourself!

Room Tip: I recommend Trullo Mini Suite “LA TESSITRICE”.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank massimomanilo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

Just returned from LeAlcove and it was absolutely fabulous. We stayed in the suite
which was decorated beautifully, comfortable quiet, and had lots of space. The hotel is
located in the center of town which makes access to great restaurants, shops, and tours very easy. Katia and staff were amazing as well with recommendations, always finding us parking and even coming to get us five blocks away when the road was closed for a running race. Breakfast was delicious, with many many great choices daily. They truly made our holiday perfect! Looking forward to returning next summer.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank papaskog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017 via mobile

My husband and I were there in June/Juli for a wedding in Alberobello and wanted to have the experience of living in a Trullo so when we looked around on the internet and saw this luxury trulli we fell in love with it and booked it immediately. We were so right to do so! The people working there were just lovely, providing us every day with information on what to visit, suggesting restaurants (which were all gorgeous), parking our car. The breakfast was satisfactory, from cereal to eggs (best scrambled eggs I've ever had) to cakes. They bring you fresh fruit and focaccia/ bruschetta with mozzarella which I thought was such a great idea, plus it tasted sooo good! The room was just magical (from our bed to our hot tub) and was very clean! They even come twice a day to tidy and clean it up! The location of it is very central and there is plenty to see around! All and all a success, we are definitely going back!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Krismichelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews