We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderfully appointed rooms in great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Naxos Town, Naxos, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Greek first
Any
English first
a b
Perth, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
92 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Wonderfully appointed rooms in great location”
Reviewed 24 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed for six days last week. Stelios met us at the port and transferred us to our room. The rooms were only built a year ago and are very well finished. We stayed in a standard room (not a suite) upstairs. The room was a good size and well equipped. A spacious showerroom was a treat. Plenty storage space in the bedroom. Two windows in addition to the french doors made it very airy, and mosquito netting ensures no problems with insects. The location of the rooms is fantastic as they are only a 50 metre walk to the main front, but are situated beside some very quiet lanes. It is immediately behind the church of Panayia Pantanassa so you can occasionally get bells at 7am but they play a great little tune! Can't recommend them highly enough.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The room facilities and the location
Liked least: Noisy neighbours downstairs for two nights!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anita W
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Just perfect!”
Reviewed 12 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
3
people found this review helpful

The nice room itself, the location, the view, the bed, the shower, the strong wifi, the lovely terrace where you can watch the sun go down in the see, the tasteful decorations, the useful eccuipment. And Stelios the very friendly host.

Congratulations to you who found this place. We can strongly recommend it to you all.

Anita and Roger

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LemoniaP
Athens, Greece
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Perfect relaxation in a brand new place”
Reviewed 16 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I happened to stay in Anassa Suites only by coincidence, having to change location for the last three nights of my August vacation, and this was a happy surprise!
Modern and functional decoration, extra comfortable beds, relaxing veranda with nice view to the city and the sea, strong WiFi, effective cleanliness and most of all a huge and super modern shower! All the above in the best location of the centre of the town.
I highly recommend the accommodation in Anassa Suites for any kind of holiday or stay in Naxos Town!

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stavros M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best experience EVER”
Reviewed 7 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
4
people found this review helpful

We were lucky to find the place through our travel agent. it came highly recomended.
As soon as we arrived at the property, we were thrilled to realize that we will be staying in one of the nicest hotels, at the best possible location.Located in the centre of Naxos town right at he entry of the Venetian Castle ,but also at a quiet intersection.
The rooms are very spacious with top of the line fixtures and furnishings. The neo cycladic arcitecture the amazing view, the very helpful friendly staff is what got our heart.
We will be returning as soon as we get a chance and we will be definetly recomending to friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anastasia...
Naoussa Paros
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing