We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveller rating
35
40
19
10
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
40
19
10
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplace to sleepexcellent locationreception areaagios prokopiosfree transferair conditioningnext morningdormmeterswifitowelsportbeachtowngreece
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 115 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

I give Soula Hotel 2 stars for the location and cleanliness only. The " family " room is actually just a room! Small fridge and stovetop in an alcove. The bathroom has a " shower " without a curtain or door. Bathroom gets soaked . Would not return .

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Vickie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

This hotel is in a good location if you want to be close to the beach and the town/port. However, we were told that we would be in a family apartment (and paid for that). It was one VERY small hotel room with a double bed, one twin, and a chair that they pulled out and called a "bed". The bathroom was tiny with a corner "shower"--it was about 2 x 2 feet with no shower curtain and a small handheld that did not hang on the wall. The entire bathroom would get sprayed during showers. The air conditioning did not work well and there were only sheets on the bed. While we didn't expect the Ritz, we were very disappointed that they misled us. All in all, wouldn't recommend it for the price.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Shanna J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

This hostel is in a really good location. Only a few meter from the beach and a 7 minute walk to the main port. It is also out of the main streets so it is good for sleep at night. My only problem un this hostel was the showers because they don't have a curtain so every time I would have a shower all the place would get wet. It also had a small terrace to seat and read. Had A.C, and a small Kitchenette with fridge. It doesn't have lockers, you have to trust your roommates. For me everything was fine. I good place to sleep and star exploring the city.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank Jeannet Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

Clean rooms, small fridge/stove available.. very convenient to the beach, market and restaurants. Quiet neighborhood- nice owners.. if stay here again- we had 3 different rooms for our group of 8.. we were all on the same floor- it worked out perfectly. It room has its own balcony. Laundry service available.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Yesenia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

stone's throw to a really beautiful and popular beach.
It is quite expensive though and my bed had a overhanging bit on the roof so i could only sleep in half of a single bed. Wifi only works in the reception area but it was good in a way because it got everyone off their phones. Rooms are clean, bathroom gets completely soaked every time you have a shower but that's kinda normal in greece. was ok.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank kladam1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews