We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good, Cheap Food!”
Review of Cafe Del Sunshine

Cafe Del Sunshine
Ranked #52 of 292 Restaurants in Ko Chang
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 40 - USD 350
Restaurant details
Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

Visited here almost every day during our stay in Koh Chang. The food was really good - especially at breakfast. The smoothies were so good! The service wasn't amazing, there was a couple of occasions where we waited over an hour for our food, and it wasn't even that busy. Some of the staff were really friendly and others unfortunately weren't. However, a good spot for good and cheap food.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Ashleighux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (74)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

25 - 29 of 74 reviews

Reviewed 13 February 2017 via mobile

This place has such a cool atmosphere, with the music and decor it's just really chill. The food here is great too and for such a good price, there's not one bad thing on the menu. We also rented a motorcycle from here for the cheapest price around, converted currency and booked a bus to Siem Reap, all for a very good price. This is a perfect place for budget travellers!

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank MonsieurMarkevelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016

I love this place. Its so chill and nice. The good are good and the drinks are good. And its good prices. The people who works there are amazing. My favorite place in koh chang

Date of visit: February 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Linn N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend LOVED this place! We came here most mornings for breakfast and more often than not, came for tea too!! :-D the food is all really lovely, the smoothies are aaaamazing, I recommend the cookies one or the mixed berry with yoghurt... yum!
You won't be disappointed! Go go go!!

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank 519ellim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2016 via mobile

The atmosphere in the restaurant and the food is soooo delicious! Everything is prepared fresh and everything tastes perfect. The staff is very nice and super friendly! :)
During my stay in Thailand I visit this Café very offen and i loved everything what I ate. <3

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Ellebasi2k16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe Del Sunshine also viewed

Ko Chang Tai, Ko Chang
Ko Chang, Trat Province
 
Ko Chang, Trat Province
Ko Chang, Trat Province
 
Ko Chang Tai, Ko Chang
 

Been to Cafe Del Sunshine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing