We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Sea View Koh Chang(Ko Chang)(Great Value!)
USD 70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kacha Resort & Spa, Koh Chang(Ko Chang)(Great Value!)
USD 154
USD 54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
KC Grande Resort & Spa(Ko Chang)
USD 106
USD 84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Dewa Koh Chang(Ko Chang)(Great Value!)
USD 70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Emerald Cove Koh Chang(Ko Chang)(Great Value!)
USD 80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AWA Resort(Ko Chang)(Great Value!)
USD 62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nest Sense Resort(Ko Chang)(Great Value!)
USD 39
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 44/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (120)
Filter reviews
120 results
Traveller rating
7
32
22
23
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
32
22
23
36
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 120 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

If your looking for luxury then the beech huts aren't for you. You get the most basic bed, a fan and a toilet. There's a mosquito net above the bed , but make sure keep your feet in or they'll get eaten by the mozzies

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank steven2308
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017

Just stopped in after we arrived on the island. Got two huts on the beach no problem. Infinity pool looking onto the beach which was tiny but perfect for the location. Staff are deadly. Dogs everywhere which was awesome. The rooms come with or without aircon. We chose aircon...its needed with the humidity!! Very basic room just a bed and a shower which is all you need in paradise! Location was perfect. A two min walk to the main street of bars and restaurants. They have a bar and do food in the huts. All super cheap and tasty. Best place we stayed in Thailand!!

Room Tip: Get an aircon room. They have better views and seem bigger and more modern.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank peggythunder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2017 via mobile

Nice but very basic bungalows. Staff are completely at a loss with no attention to guests. Loud old trance music till 01 to entertain only the staff after all guests have left. We cleaned our bungalow for hours before we felt comfortable. Bring a brush and earplugs!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank olenor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend planned on staying here for two nights but we changed our mind as soon as we saw the bungalow. Sheets were not changed and had a lot of holes in it, a lizard was eaten by ants in the bed between pillows and the bamboo "window" had a BIG hole in it. But it cheap, 350B/night :)

Stayed: March 2017
1  Thank Asandqvist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017

It takes you about 20 mins to get to Lonely Beach from the ferry, and Siam Hut is one of the more popular spots. Perhaps because its got a nice beach close by, a beach night spot area for full moon parties and a convenience store within walking distance.

Siam Hut are a collection on single room bungalow chalets, that come with the comfortable trappings of modern life, air conditioning and hot water. The rooms and beds are very comfortable.

The beach on the beside Siam Hut is more stones and less sand. For sand you'd probably have to walk up the beach a little bit. The water is clean and filled with sea life.

Book early for a better rate but for its price its really pretty good. The night life main street is a walk away but the nearby Cancun Bar should sort yourself proper if you don't intent to walk.

Scooters can be rented at 200bht at the convenience store just a walk away.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank wolfisin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews