We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (778)
Filter reviews
778 results
Traveller rating
609
123
31
10
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
609
123
31
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews all day breakfast splash pool direct access to the pool thai dinner turn down service beach bag day bed main pool modern hotel sunset view private pool dinner on the beach welcome drink the hotel manager spent nights every evening low season
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 778 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

Two of my friends and I stayed at the resort for 3 nights.Although,it was raining from time to time, we could not ask for a better holiday. The staff were super friendly and kind. Since the resort is right next to the beach, we were able to kayak and play around.
The rooms can be damp and humid due to thr weather but the ac was so cold which got rid of it.
The food was great that we ate all our meals in the resort.There were like 100 dishes to choose from. Also I had a lovely time getting massage in the resort.
Anyhow, I will definitely come back next year!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
9  Thank GLee950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

Service was amazing, rooms are very large with comfortable beds! The swimming pool is nice with the ocean view and the massage and spa service is also of very high quality. There is also various actives to do in front of the resort like kayaking. The Transport service run by the resort was also very convenient when going around the island. Definitely recommend this place as I will be coming back here next year :) The resort restaurant is also excellent with a large variety of dishes, cuisine and cocktails so there’s no real need to leave the resort because the facilities provided are very comprehensive.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
6  Thank LightPacker815946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

Stayed 3 nights and it was the best experience I had in Thailand. The food was awesome!! Must try tom yang koong and tomahawk steak. Best hotel in koh chang by far. The staff members were kind and welcoming.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
6  Thank 성배 원
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

Nice Hotel, friendly and professional staff. Clean, modern and big room. Perfect pool and the breakfeast you can enjoy the whole day up to you when you wana eat it.
The food at the restaurant is also fresh, tasty and not to expensive
Will be back soon

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
6  Thank Commerce-Aarberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018

The Chill Resort lives up to its name. It was pretty "chill". The room was modern and had a nice pool access from the patio. Very relaxing. We had a problem with the shower leaking into the entry way. I informed reception and they dealt with it quickly. The street was being remade in front of the hotel and it was a total mess. The hotel send an email in advance to warn us. Nothing they could do about it. Overall a nice stay.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Bobolani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews