We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Harmony Hill Bed and Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
USD 176*
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Village Inn Motel(Lovingston)(Great Value!)
USD 81*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amherst Inn(Amherst)
USD 98*
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Waynesboro(Waynesboro)
USD 199*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Waynesboro(Waynesboro)(Great Value!)
USD 104*
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 109*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 80*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 73*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 122*
USD 118*
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 76*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (347)
Filter reviews
347 results
Traveller rating
312
21
9
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
312
21
9
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjay and wendienelson countybreakfast was deliciouscrabtree fallshome away from homegreat getawaywonderful hostsdevil's backbone breweryrelaxing weekendboth morningsfire pitthe blue ridge mountainswonderful stayeach morningminute driveliving roomfirst floor
Filter
Updating list...
197 - 202 of 347 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2012

Wonderful and clean! Had an amazing time and the breakfast was great! It was a very relaxing and peaceful trip.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ericca F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2012

We had a great time here on our honeymoon. The food was delicious and the hospitality was so great! We definitely want to go back.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Laura W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2012

This was a wonderful place to spend the weekend. The food was outstanding and we felt like we were at home. I felt so blessed to be able to just relax for the weekend. I am sure my husband and I will be back to stay there again.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Becky S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2012

We organized a group of family and friends to celebrate the holidays in Arrington and had a great time. Cherie and Mark are great hosts and really make us feel welcome. They always seem able to accomodate special requests and make sure we feel at home.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ann S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2012

I am from the area originally and my wife and I were visiting family. My wife and I needed some relaxing alone time at the end of our trip and we had a fantastic stay. The room was very comfortable and the breakfast was outstanding. My wife is also a vegetarian and she was catered to very nicely with some wonderful french toast and fresh fruit. At the same time, I got some fantastic sausage! This is such a beautiful area of the country and I recommend a stay here to enjoy it!

Room Tip: We really enjoyed the fire place. If you are traveling at a colder time, this was an added benefit.
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Geoffrey K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews