We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Sesmarias, Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sophiegee...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect apartment”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Clean, spacious and very quiet apartment which was equipped with everything we needed.
In a fantastic location - just a 5 minute walk from the nearest beach where various activities take place (paddle boarding/kayak/cave tours) and also very close to local restaurants which are very good value for money.
Old Town is just a 10 minute taxi journey - filled with many shops,restaurants and bars all serving food fit for everyone, and excellent nightlife in the bars on the strip come the weekend!
The apartment complex is very clean, well looked after and has parking for the apartment. The pool area was perfect, with plenty of beds and umbrellas with a nice pool bar with a selection of light snacks to chose from.
Thoroughly would recommend this apartment, had a lovely stay with my friends.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clare M
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Casa Min Bliss”
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have recently come back from a lovely holiday to Portugal. Our first visit to Portugal & not our last. The area of Sao Rafael, Sesmarias is beautiful, the streets are clean, the people are friendly and the restaurants are lovely especially PRAIA GRANDE Restaurante which is 3 mins drive from the apartment. The beach is 3 minutes drive from the apartment turning right passed Alantico Hotel and carry on round to the left. The beach is clean, with a lovely restaurant. I recommend hiring 2 lounger with a cover for 15 euros for a day, and then the restaurant is behind you so you can get drinks, icecreams and then pop for lunch. They're is also a massage tent on the beach and you can buy buckets and spades etc from a market by the car park. The apartment is really lovely, we are 2 adults and one 10 year old daughter. The kitchen was well equipped with everything you need. The lounge has 2 sofas, a chair and a dining table with sat TV and Wifi and a balcony. The upstairs bathroom is very update with a nice big mirror and a useful cabinet to store your toiletries. The master bedroom is a lovely sized room with a comfy bed and a large vanity mirror and chair which you can actually see to do your makeup in (wanted to take that bit home), my daughters room had twin beds and she was perfectly happy in there. The air conditioning works well and we needed it when we first arrived. The pool is a little difficult to find at first but once you got your bearings its easy, its kept lovely and clean and my daughter loved it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness of the apartment and the area
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shrewsbury
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Peaceful, relaxing location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing