We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites Dulles International Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (631)
Filter reviews
631 results
Traveller rating
322
154
81
46
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
322
154
81
46
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenfree dinnerliving roomdulles international airportfront desk stafffitness roomclean roomshome away from homebusiness travelcomplimentary breakfastevening receptiondefinitely stay here againfitness centerdc areafree shuttleconvenient locationindoor pool
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 631 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2018

Please make sure to answer requests from customers. I had noise outside my room that wasn’t fixed and also my room wasn’t clean two days. I came from Learning Tree at 5:00pm but nothing was done. I called the reception requesting cleaning and changing towels but it took too long to come. Thanks

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank kzefri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kurt L, Manager at Homewood Suites Dulles International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2018

Thank you for reviewing The Homewood Suites Washington/Dulles. We appreciate your honest feedback and are terrible sorry to hear of the experience you had here. It is our goal to ensure every guest is well taken care of and able to relax and unwind in their suites. We fell short of our own expectations and sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced here. We hope you have the opportunity to come back and have a perfect stay with us sometime soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Everything organized so that you can function smoothly. From the booking the choosing of your suite online to breakfast and evening get together. The room kitchenette has all that you need to do some cooking if you're into that and they will even get your groceries for you.. a really nice touch. Transport to the various nearby shopping and restaurants seems to be always available, its just like home...

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Roger S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kurt L, Manager at Homewood Suites Dulles International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2018

We appreciate you taking the time to review The Homewood Suites Washington/Dulles! Our suites a re perfect to spread out and cook, relax, work - home away from home! We are so glad to see you enjoyed our spacious suites and amenities, including shuttle and evening reception! Please come and stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

This is the third year I have returned to this hotel for the purpose of touring DC with our Senior HS Students. Everyone and every year all have enjoyed this hotel.. great staff food and location will return in 2019!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Michele S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kurt L, Manager at Homewood Suites Dulles International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our Homewood Suites Washington/Dulles! We sincerely appreciate you consistently choosing to stay with us and are very happy to see you and your student group were well taken care of and enjoyed the food! We hope to see you again sometime soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018

Change the sheets and needs some work on their two bedroom suites. Lobby was nice. Hope you dont stay at the back of the hotel. Shower was falling apart and loud dishwasher with large white spots from cheap detergent. Morning breakfast was okay but below avg.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank christopherhjolly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kurt L, Manager at Homewood Suites Dulles International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Thank you for your valuable feedback regarding your recent experience here at The Homewood Suites Washington/Dulles. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your thoughts and we are terribly sorry for the issues you experienced during your stay. Our hotel is meant to be a home away from home for our guests and if the condition of the room is below your standards it is impossible to enjoy yourself and be comfortable. Your comment shave been shared with our entire team in order to improve our future guests' experiences and we truly hope you come back to stay with us again for a perfect stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Perfect for my large extended family vacation to the DC area. My family was looking for suite room facilities and this facility met those expectations. The children loved the pools. The rooms being either joined or the two room suites were exactly what we wanted

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank tab1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kurt L, Manager at Homewood Suites Dulles International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review The Homewood Suites Washington/Dulles. We are so happy to hear our large spacious suites were able to accommodate you and your family, whether it be in connecting suites or in one of our very special two bedroom suites! Our team thanks you for the feedback and hope you guys can come visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews