We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard Harrisonburg
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Harrisonburg)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Harrisonburg(Harrisonburg)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Residence Inn Harrisonburg(Harrisonburg)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Harrisonburg)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (348)
Filter reviews
348 results
Traveller rating
138
123
55
20
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
138
123
55
20
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskthe hotel sitsbob evansjmu campusjames madison universityshenandoah valleyrestaurants and shoppingthe hotel is cleancomfortable roomfairfield inneasy accessstaff was friendlyone night staybistrolobbyihoplogan
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 348 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2017

Stayed here for the first time. My stay was ok. The room was clean and not a bad size. The employees were friendly but not overly. The lounge restaurant will suffice. The location wasn't bad as this town isn't that big.

Not sure I'd stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank dgordon2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

The courtyard Marriott in Harrisonburg was very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and welcoming and did everything to make us feel at home. We stayed two separate nights on our way south and then again on our way back north. Both. If hrs were perfect.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Bobyank7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

We worked with Mitch Powers on a block of rooms for my son and daughter-in-laws wedding. He was great to work with and the weekend went without a hitch. The rooms are beautiful and the staff was so warm and friendly. I wanted to mention Joseph and Johanna specifically as they were so flexible in meeting all our crazy requests. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling for business or pleasure.

Susan Kovacs

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed on a Thursday night passing through. Place seemed clean and staff was polite. It was quiet during the night so I slept well. Appliances functional and bathroom seemed clean. No complaints. There were some restaurants not very far away.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Bruce G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

Nice place to stay with friendly staff, plenty of parking and the usual Courtyard amenities. Hotel somewhat is showing its age, but is clean. My room included a jacuzzi but had a curtained shower. Staff was friendly and helpful, providing written directions to restaurants, gas, grocery, shopping malls).

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DS1Arlington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews