We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (659)
Filter reviews
659 results
Traveller rating
56
126
160
151
166
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
56
126
160
151
166
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 659 reviews
Reviewed 27 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 December 2017

This hotel is so-so...a little sketchy and there are definitely better options in Harrisonburg. The price is no better than anywhere else. I've stayed here several times, though, when returning for Homecoming or football games. It serves its purpose when my preferred hotel is booked up. The location for getting to the convo or stadium is great.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank emilyA52RS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017

Door was unlock any of could have been in the room. Commode was not clean, floor and tun had poop, bed had some kind of sick on bed skirt. I informed the front desk and was offered to move but ot wad to late. Next day i informed the house lerper and she cleaned the bathromm, the tun and took the bed skirt off. I had. Late chr k out due to a school LEGO competition in HIM. Management could have giving me a complementary chr k out and not charge me the extra 60 dollars for the inconvenience but the did not. They missed the opportunity to make it right.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Ervin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews