We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“NOT TO BE MISSED...”

Review of palmvacancy

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
22 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Palmeraie, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
badr m
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“NOT TO BE MISSED...”
Reviewed 26 December 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I can't speak highlyof this excellent place.i wouldn't stay anywhere else again for any reason everything about my stay was wonderful. The level of service and attention to detail is among the best I have experienced in the world, they take absolute care of you before you arrive. The apartment was spacious and well decorated, this truly is five stars place.the staff is incredible they anticipate your every need, I would like thank them all for treating me and my wife like a king and Queen and making our stay marrakesh so very delightful.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Dec 2014
We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with your stay at our hotel apartment, it's comments like these that keep us going , we will pass your kind words to our staff . We would be glad to welcome you soon back again...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2015 for a stay in October 2014
Google Translation

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Jan 2015
Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire ca nous fais un immense plaisir.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dijon, France
Reviewed 26 December 2014 for a stay in October 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Jan 2015
on vous remercie beaucoup ca nous a fais un énorme plaisir de vous avoir accueillis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing