We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (498)
Filter reviews
498 results
Traveller rating
180
178
82
32
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
180
178
82
32
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean stay there again waffles an older hotel nice pool lifeguard on duty dc area other hotels bit dated breakfast buffet fridge and microwave orange line metro station i highly recommend this hotel george mason university coffee maker convenient location
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 498 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2017

I stayed over night with my family for a Service at Arlington Cemetery. I was greeted at the front desk late in the evening by the clerk who help us with our check in, luggage and answered all of our questions from breakfast to directions. The morning check out clerk was just as helpful wishing us well on our departure. A great experience.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Ray7313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

Hotel was accommodating to you need of 3 rooms and worked to keep us all together. The Hotel was clean and friendly. The exterior landscaping was beautiful - just a few streets away is everything from food to Walmart.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank csc1538
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AjayK2857, General Manager at Best Western Fairfax, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018

Hotel's Location, Location Where we are minutes away from George Mason University and 25 minutes drive to Washington D.C. We are off 66-Interstate Highway. City Service Cue Bus connects from our Door Steps to Metro (Vienna Station (orange line). GMU and Fairfax city. We have variety of restaurants and convenient stores walking distance including but not limited to 24 hours IHOP, Rite Aid. We offer variety of menu's of places how can deliver to your room. We can accommodate from a car parking to a commercial vehicle at no charge. We were glad that you were able to go to Vienna Metro Station which made it easier to commute to DC attractions. You also used City Cue Bus which is at our Door steps can take you to Metro. Metro had free parking on weekends

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

Clean, comfortable, excellent full breakfast and wonderful service. We chose this particular Best Western because we had stayed there about a year ago. It is convenient and you get a lot of value for your money - especially the full breakfast. It also has a very nice swimming pool area for summer.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank karenhN2926UT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017 via mobile

Lovely motel, opens to outside, which is hard to find, at least that is in good shape and in a good area! We stayed in a ground floor room and was able to park at the door of our room; room was very clean and bed was very comfortable; sheets felt like high quality sheets; I did not want to get up this morning!! Had a FULL breakfast and very large breakfast area and seating; it was a great stay and I would highly recommend it to others; also very reasonably priced!!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank karenlpn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

This hotel is a great deal with affordable rates. I selected the lowest rate and I ended up with a very spacious room. I had a living quarter/room and bedroom, as well as the required bathroom. I will definitely return to this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank thomaspC2244JE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews