We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (322)
Filter reviews
322 results
Traveller rating
250
46
8
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
250
46
8
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree beerfree dinnerevening receptionfull hot breakfastevery morningi highly recommend this hotelbreakfast barbed was very comfortablewould definitely stay here againair and space museumfront desk staffdulles airportfree shuttleihgdishwasherpondkitchenette
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 322 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2018

Visiting VA/DC and stayed here for a wedding weekend. Rooms were clean and well maintained. Breakfast bar was clean and fully stocked by staff in the mornings. Pretty much had everything I requested and if not then they got it promptly. Only reason I didn't give it a five star rating was it needed more carts to transport luggage and several of the outlets did not work in our room.

Room Tip: Non-smoking and lower numbered rooms get you near side exits to your vehicle instead of front entrance.
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Sal H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

The hotel was really nice. The staff was wonderful. The hotel claimed to be non-Smoking inside and out, but the only outside seating area provided ashtrays and overlooked even cigar smoking. We did mention the smoking to the front desk twice but nothing was done. We will not return.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Having never stayed at Staybridge Suites, I was unsure of what to expect. With this stay, of only one night, I was really impressed! The front desk attendant was very attentive and friendly. She mentioned the place was recently remodeled. Just so happens, I was there during one of the 3 days they offer an evening social. It was more like a dinner - full salad bar, sausages, beef stew, chips, pretzels, nachos, brownies, and drinks (non-alcohol and beer and wine). The room was spacious and clean. Only minor issue was the body wash was empty and 3 light bulbs were burned out. The bed was very comfortable for a good night's rest and in the morning they offered a full hot breakfast.
I would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RoccoLoveBug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

Stayed in this hotel for 2 months while on assignment in the area. Overall, it's a good hotel in a good location for Chantilly. I stayed in a one bedroom king suite and it was roomy, nice, and clean, The room was not particularly well maintained, I had a problem with the kitchen appliances and the bathroom towel and toilet paper racks. After requesting repairs, the staff did arrange the repairs and they were handled. The hotel had good breakfast choices, the breakfast was kept restocked and always had numerous choices that changed frequently. A nice, filling dinner was offered 3 times a week which included beer and wine, all at no charge. The staff was friendly, but when turning in maintenance requests, you may have to check back with them a few times. The hotel is located about 10 minutes from Dulles Airport. There is a nice area outside that has a walking track around a small pond and tables for picnicking or just enjoying the fresh air.

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from the elevators and staircases.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank J H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile

Hotel was nice. Quiet location. All the comforts you need. Staff was very helpful. They came through with some assistance when it was really needed. Great bratwursts !! Definitely Would go again. Glad it is part of the IHG chain.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Nomadusa1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews